Return to the deal

Grand Complex at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort - Destin

Stay at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort in Miramar Beach, FL

The Fine Print

  • Dates cannot be changed once booked; valid only for night(s) purchased
  • 8-day cancellation notice required prior to check-in or reservation is non-refundable
  • No-shows will be charged total Groupon rate
  • Traveler name must match ID at time of check-in
  • No refunds will be processed by Groupon after check-in
  • Must be 25 or older to check in
  • Credit card required at check-in
  • Not valid with reward points
  • 27.68% taxes and fees added at purchase
  • One-time $56 cleaning fee will be collected at check-in for Grand Complex One-Bedroom Units
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 8 questions

Q:

Can I book for Oct 2014 ?

Bill T.  asked on  Oct 15, 2013

A:

This deal was only valid for dates through December.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 18, 2013

Q:

Good Day! I understand that the Grand Complex includes the Grand, Elation, Bahia, and Lasata. Where will the 1 bedroom be located in the Grand Complex Sandestin? Will it include a Balcony? Is there a daily fee for parking? Thanks!

LAKESHA C.  asked on  Oct 11, 2013

A:

We're sorry we couldn't find an answer to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. I would suggest contacting the merchant directly for more information.

Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you require further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 18, 2013

Q:

If I book the Grand Studio, will I have to pay the $56 cleaning fee? Do I just pay the $99 plus 27%tax for the grand studio or are there other fees? Thanks

Angie P.  asked on  Oct 10, 2013

A:

The studio does not have the cleaning fees. You would just pay the cost for the studio plus tax.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 11, 2013

Q:

Can the one bedroom package include 3 adults?

Glenroy D.  asked on  Oct 9, 2013

A:

Maximum occupancy for the Groupon room is two, you'll be unable to exceed this maximum.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 9, 2013

Q:

is there any rooms left for 2 nights Oct 11 & 12

John P.  asked on  Oct 9, 2013

A:

Hi John, Yes, we do have availability from Oct 11 thru Oct 12. If you are having any technical issues booking your reservation, please contact Groupon support. We hope to see you soon! Have a wonderful evening!

Carley T.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 9, 2013

Q:

Is the grand complex room the same as the grand condo room? 700 sg ft?

Gregory S.  asked on  Oct 3, 2013

A:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for your question. When you are on the booking page, Groupon denotes the difference between "Studio" and "One Bedroom." Our Grand Studio units are 410 sq ft and our One Bedroom units are 700 sq ft. I hope that I have fully answered your question. Thanks again! Tess Postma, Revenue Manager

Carley T.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 3, 2013

Q:

Can this package include 2 adults and 2 kids. I am not sure if the couch is also a bed.

Sheri F.  asked on  Sep 30, 2013

A:

Maximum occupancy for the Groupon room is two, you'll be unable to exceed this maximum.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 1, 2013

A:

Hi Sheri, Thank you for your question. There is a possibility the Grand Studio unit will have a sleeper sofa, but we do not guarantee it in any of our units. We do not recommend sleeper sofas as a bedding option during your stay. Thanks again! Tess Postma Revenue Manager

Carley T.  from  Merchant  replied on  Oct 3, 2013

Q:

Do they allow small dogs to stay at the resort for a separate fee?

amelia s.  asked on  Oct 1, 2013

A:

Pets are not allowed inside the property.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 1, 2013

1 - 8 of 8 questions