Return to the deal

Coral Beach Club - Oyster Pond

Five- or Seven-Night Stay at Coral Beach Club in Saint Martin

The Fine Print

  • Must book by 5/3/13 or promotional value expires
  • Valid for travel 4/15/13-12/15/13
  • Limit 3 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift
  • Limit 3 per visit
  • Valid only for option purchased
  • Reservation required, subject to availability
  • A service fee that is 5% of the Groupon price applies for cancellations more than 15 days in advance; fee up to Groupon price applies for cancellations 15 days or less in advance
  • Must be 21 or older to check in
  • Must use promotional value in 1 visit
  • 10% tax not included
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 22 questions

Q:

Do you have two townhouses available June 5, 1 would be 7 nights (my parents and sisters), the other would be for 5 (my husband and I - its our honeymoon)?

Melissa B.  asked on  Mar 14, 2013

A:

Be sure to contact the Coral Beach Club directly for specific availability inquiries. If you are unable to reserve the dates you need after you've purchased your Groupon, you'll be covered by the Groupon Booking Guarantee.

John  from  Groupon  replied on  Mar 14, 2013

Q:

Hi Do you offer any all inclusive, what is there to do for kids 13 and 11. and what is the closet airport to you? Thanks

Jacqueline A.  asked on  Mar 14, 2013

A:

Dear Jacqueline: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club. We do not offer all inclusive at Coral Beach Club. The international airport to the island is Princess Juliana International Airport (Airport Code SXM). There are many activities around the island for children to do...We are a 37 square mile island (French & Dutch) so getting around the island is very easy...At Dawn Beach, where we are located, there is great snorkeling...10 minutes away is Orient Beach that offers various watersports activities...Plus various activities like horseback riding, zip lining at Lotterie Farm, boat trips, etc. available at various points around the island.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 14, 2013

Q:

Do both bedrooms have television?

TJ L.  asked on  Mar 13, 2013

A:

Dear TJ: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...Both bedrooms and living room have a television.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 14, 2013

Q:

My husband and I are looking for a trip for our honeymoon, its a bit delayed as when we got married I was finishing law school and taking the bar. My parents proposed we take a family vacation and combine the two. This would be a great option however, I see it says that the maximum occupancy is 4, but that roll away beds are available, so does that mean you could accommodate one more? The main reason is that it would be my husband and i, my parents (2), and then my sister who is a HUGE maybe, and we wouldn't know if she could even come until May. Is adding 1 more a possibility?

Melissa B.  asked on  Mar 13, 2013

A:

Dear Melissa B: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...The maximum occupancy is for up to 4 persons...We do provide rollaways, but that may be for a family of 4 persons and 2 persons do not want to share the same bed like two teenage children...The bedding in the Townhouse is a king bed in the master bedroom and queen bed in the 2nd bedroom...So, if you book the Townhouse, the maximum we will accommodate in the Townhouse is 4 persons.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 13, 2013

Q:

According to a question that was previously answered, it is cheaper to upgrade for a 7 night than it is for a 5 night? I tried calling the hotel directly but got no answer. I would really like to come if someone could clarify the price. Also, How much is it to upgrade to Beachview Villa compared to Beachfront Villa? Is July 9 - 16 available? Thanks.

Paul P.  asked on  Mar 12, 2013

A:

Dear Paul P: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...Right now, we are fully booked in our beachfront villas...If you are requesting an upgrade, it would be best then you book the property for the category you want since you do not want to stay in a Townhouse. For the dates of July 9-16, 2013 we have very limited availability in the villa categories and it would be best that you contact us directly at the property to book a villa if that is your preference. Our Reservation Office is open Mon-Fri from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 13, 2013

Q:

Hello, I am interested in purchasing the Groupon for 5 nights depending on your availability in June. What arrival dates are still available for that month? I've attempted to email and call, but haven't received an email in response and was unable to connect with anyone by phone. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jennifer

Jennifer C.  asked on  Mar 12, 2013

A:

Dear Jennifer C: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...We have availability in June 2013 for 5 nights...So, once you purchase your Groupon Voucher, do contact us so we can book you in on your choice of dates. Please note our Reservations Office is open from 9 AM - 5 PM Monday to Friday Eastern Standard Time.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 13, 2013

Q:

If I wanted to come as a single is this possible? Do you have late October available?

elizabeth l.  asked on  Mar 13, 2013

A:

Dear Elizabeth: We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...In reference to your request, the townhouse accommodate up to 4 persons...So, of course it will be no problem if you are coming on your own to stay at Coral Beach Club...We have availability in late October...

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 13, 2013

Q:

Are the rooms air-conditioned?

Brad P.  asked on  Mar 13, 2013

A:

Dear Brad P. We thank you for your interest in Coral Beach Club...In reference to your request, all townhouses offer central air conditioning.

Anju S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 13, 2013

Q:

Hi. I have a couple of questions if you could please clarify. Thank you! (1) How much would it cost to upgrade to a Two Bedroom Beachview Villa. Five days? Seven days? (2) How much would it cost to upgrade to a Two Bedroom Beachfront Villa. Five days? Seven days? (3) We are planning on coming anywhere from July 7 – July 16. Are those dates available?

Joya D.  asked on  Mar 11, 2013

A:

Upgrades may be available during booking or check-in. For specific availability questions contact them directly at (866) 978-7278. If you are unable to reserve the dates you need, you'll be covered by the Groupon Booking Guarantee.

tony R.  from  Groupon  replied on  Mar 12, 2013

Q:

We are interested in staying from May 23-28. Please advise if those dates are available.

ARI  asked on  Mar 7, 2013

A:

For scheduling inquiries, please reach out to the merchant directly.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Mar 8, 2013

1 - 10 of 22 questions