Return to the deal

Crowne Plaza Portland-Lake Oswego - Crowne Plaza Portland-Lake Oswego

One-Night Stay at Crowne Plaza Portland-Lake Oswego in Lake Oswego, OR

The Fine Print

  • Must book by 2/24/13 or promo value expires
  • Must complete travel by 2/28/13
  • Not valid 1/18/13-1/20/13
  • Reservation required; subject to availability
  • Must cancel by 6pm on day of scheduled arrival or fee of applicable one-night's stay up to Groupon price applies
  • Must be 18 or older to check in
  • Credit card required at booking and check-in
  • Not valid with reward points
  • Must use promotional value in 1 visit
  • 13% tax not included
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 8 questions

Q:

I would love to buy this deal if you have availability for a room with a King for Saturday Feb. 9th. Thanks!

Sarah H.  asked on  Jan 7, 2013

A:

For specific availability questions contact them directly. If you are unable to reserve the dates you need, you'll be covered by the Groupon Booking Guarantee.

Benjamin V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 7, 2013

Q:

What is the pet policy?

Mary P.  asked on  Dec 29, 2012

A:

We are one of the few hotels in the area that does allow pets. We do have a specific Pet Floor and there is a $25 per night Pet Fee. Please let us know when you book if you have your pet or not so that we can make sure to get you on that floor. Thank you for the question and we hope to see you.

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 29, 2012

Q:

Do you provide shuttle service to popular tourist locations

Carolyn C.  asked on  Dec 29, 2012

A:

Hi Carolyn, Thank you for the question. We have a shuttle at the hotel that goes in a 3 mile radius of the hotel and it must be reserved at the Front Desk. It mostly goes to local businesses, but there are a few shopping malls close by.

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 29, 2012

Q:

do you have rooms available for New Years eve??

Linda G.  asked on  Dec 28, 2012

A:

Thank you very much for the question. We do have rooms available on New Year Eve. Please note that we do not have any special events going on at the hotel for New Year Eve. However, we are located just 7 miles South of Downtown Portland where there are New Years Events taking place.

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 28, 2012

Q:

Hi, Could I use this tomorrow 12/29/12? Also could I upgrade to a nicer room? If so what would the cost be?

Cindy O.  asked on  Dec 28, 2012

A:

Hello. We do have rooms available. Please feel free to give us a call at 503-624-8400 and we would be happy to book that for you and go over any other room types that may be available.

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 28, 2012

Q:

Does it only apply to certain types of rooms or all rooms included? Also, it would figure that the weekend I need it the most (1/18/13-1/20/13) is not available...if I may ask, is it because it is almost completly booked, or because of a holiday or ? If it is indeed because of availability, if there are cancellations and rooms then become available, may they then be booked for that weekend? I guess in essence what I am asking is is there a waiting list?? :) Also, no frig or micro in rooms? Smoking allowed on balconies or non~smoking hotel? River views? Thank you so much and we look forward to staying with you very soon~looks beautiful!

Teresa G.  asked on  Dec 28, 2012

A:

Thank you for your questions. This Groupon is available with our standard king and double rooms. Due to business levels we have no rooms available on the Groupon with the holiday weekend 1/18 -1/20. We have limited number of Microwaves and refrigerators available for a small fee. Our hotel and all guest rooms are non smoking, and no river or lake views are available from our location. Please let us know if you have any other questions we can assist you with.

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 28, 2012

Q:

can I buy 2 and stay 2 nights in a row?

Bev H.  asked on  Dec 27, 2012

A:

Hi Bev, Thank you for your question. If rooms are available you can definitely book multiple room nights. Thank you

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 27, 2012

Q:

Is this like a m-thur deal, or days of the week don't matter? thank you!

Lairen J.  asked on  Dec 27, 2012

A:

Thanks for your interest in the promotion. The Groupon is good anytime rooms are available. We do have a few blackout dates along with dates that getting close to full. If you have a date you are looking at please let us know or feel free to contact the hotel. Thanks again!

Kevin S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 27, 2012

1 - 8 of 8 questions