Return to the deal

Crush on Niagara - Beamsville (Niagara Region)

2-Night Stay with Winery Tours, Cheese Tasting, Breakfast, and Wine from Crush on Niagara in Niagara Wine Country, ON

The Fine Print

  • Must book by 1/17/14 or promo value expires
  • Valid for travel 12/1/13-4/30/14
  • Limit 2 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts
  • Limit 2 per visit
  • Valid only for option purchased
  • Reservation required, subject to availability
  • All cancels subject to C$125 per person fee
  • 14-day cancellation notice required or up to Groupon price applies
  • Must be 19 or older to check in, stay and consume alcohol
  • Credit card required at booking and check-in
  • Not valid with reward points
  • Not valid on existing reservations
  • Winery venues may change based on availability
  • Gratuities and 13% tax not included

Questions and Answers 23 questions

Q:

Unfortunately only 2 dates work for us as we will be out of the Country on other dates. Can you let us know if either the 'weekend of Jan 3rd' OR the 'weekend of Jan 10th' available? A reply is much appreciated :) Jay

Jay R.  asked on  Dec 16, 2013

A:

Thanks for your interest! Availability is ever-changing, so it's best to reach out to Crush on Niagara directly at (905) 562-3373 for the most up-to-date answer for your desired dates.

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 19, 2013

Q:

Are rooms still available for the weekend of Jan 17-19?

Alena M.  asked on  Dec 14, 2013

A:

Very sorry for the delay! Since availability changes frequently, please call the business directly at (905) 562-3373 for the most up-to-date answer. We cannot guarantee that your desired date will be available before you purchase the Groupon and book your reservation. However, If you aren't able to book the stay you want after purchasing, you'll be covered by our Booking Guarantee carried by all Groupon Getaways.

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 19, 2013

Q:

Is there available rooms for this coming weekend on December 13 & 14?

Gerardo R.  asked on  Dec 9, 2013

A:

Please connect with the Crush office for up to the minute availabilities

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 10, 2013

Q:

Hi I have a couple of questions: 1. Do you have a 1 night package? 2. Do you have 29-Dec to 31-December available. Check in 29th Check out 31st. 3. Is the 299 for two people, or is it 299 each. 4. What is the typical start and end times for each day? Is there time for me to go see the falls?

Tai  asked on  Dec 8, 2013

A:

Hello Tai, Packages are for 2 nights. Package is for 2 guests. Tour departs at 1:00pm. Please connect with our office for up to date availbilities. 905.562.3373

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 9, 2013

Q:

What days do you have open from April 12-20?

Ashley W.  asked on  Dec 5, 2013

A:

We still have availabliity for all of your dates.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 7, 2013

Q:

I see that the guided tour is included in the groupon, is the cost for the wine tastings at the 4 wineries included as well?

Kristen B.  asked on  Dec 5, 2013

A:

winery touring includes all the tastings experiences.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 7, 2013

Q:

is there still availability for the weekend of December 27th-29th?

Jordan C.  asked on  Dec 4, 2013

A:

Hello Jordan, The 27 - 29 are now sold out. However, we have loads of availability from now through April. Please connect with the Crush Office for up to date availabilities.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 4, 2013

Q:

I would like to purchase and book this for an anniversary. Do you have availability for a Jan 1 check-in through Jan 3 check-out? I noticed the wineries will be closed Jan 1, but would they be open for a Jan 2 tour? Thanks!

Heather R.  asked on  Dec 4, 2013

A:

Hello heather, I am sorry but your dates are now sold out at this time. There is excellent availability through April at this time however. Hope to see you in winecountry soon.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 4, 2013

Q:

Is there availability for December 29-31st?

Leona B.  asked on  Dec 3, 2013

A:

We still have avaiuilbility for your dates at this time.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2013

Q:

Is there TV in the bedroom? In "Other Details" it says an upgrade of room is possible for additional fee. What are the options? What is the nearest restaurant walking distance?

J M.  asked on  Dec 3, 2013

A:

The rooms are all queens with Private baths. Teh guest house is only a few minutes drive to area dining. A vehicle transfer is recomended as area dining and rural roads are dark and hilly.

Andrew  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 3, 2013

1 - 10 of 23 questions