Return to the deal

Florida Deluxe Villas - Kissimmee, FL

Three-, Five, or Seven-Night Stay at Florida Deluxe Villas in Greater Orlando

The Fine Print

  • Book by 3/29/13 or promotional value expires
  • Must complete travel by 6/30/13
  • Limit 3 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts
  • Limit 3 per visit
  • Valid only for option purchased
  • Reservation required, subject to availability
  • 14-day cancellation notice or fee up to 1/2 Groupon price applies; 7-day notice required or fee up to Groupon price applies
  • Must be 21 or older to check in
  • Credit card required at booking and check-in
  • One time cleaning fee of $60 for condos and $75 for townhouses not included
  • 13% tax not included

Questions and Answers 328 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

Hi do you have availability Feb 1, 2013 thru February 4, 2013 in the 2 or 3 bedroom condo's ?

Tia F.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

Hi, Yes we do, please buy the Groupon and call in to finalize. Thx

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

Do you have availability for a 2 or 3 Bedroom for March 23 -25th?

amarilis c.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

Hi, We do have condos available at the moment for those dates. I cannoy guarantee how long they will be available, it is best to buy the Groupon now and call in asap to confirm. Thx

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

Interested in 2 bedroom condo from 2/15/13 to 2/18/13 for 5 people (3 adults, 2 kids). Possible?

Jeff H.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

We doi have a 2 bed condo available at the moment for those dates. Please buy the Groupon and call in asap to confirm. Thx

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

Do you have a two bedroom available for 6/22-6/29/13 (7 nights) at $535? Does $535 include tax, amenity fees (pool), cleaning fees? Washer and dryer in each unit? Thanks!

Rami K.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

Hi, We do have a 2 bed unit available on those dates. Tax and clean fee is in addition to the Groupon that you buy. All homes are on resorts with communal facilities that include pool, spa, fitness room etc, please visit our website for full details. Each unit is fully equipped as a home and includes a full kitchen, full size washer and dryer etc.

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

Is this price per person or per room, would make a huge difference in my decision. Thanks, M

Marina D.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

Our prices are always per ROOM....NOT per person. YOu can see the maximum in the units on the Groupon site. Thank you

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

How much is the cleaning fee?

Patricia B.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

The cleaning fee as per the Groupon is $60/STAY for the condos and $75 for the townhomes. Thank you

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 29, 2013

Q:

Is the rate of $229 for a 2 bedroom condo for entire 3 night stay or rate per night?

susan l.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

For the 3 night stay! Tks

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 30, 2013

Q:

I am interested in the 3 night stay. Is the price on Groupon for all 3 nights or per night?

Russ S.  asked on  Jan 29, 2013

A:

Our rices are for the stay-- Not per night Tks

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 30, 2013

Q:

Do you have anything for the week of March 10th to the 16th?

Julie B.  asked on  Jan 30, 2013

A:

HI, We do have a few 3 bed condos still available at this point. Please book Groupon and call in asap to confirm. Thx

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 30, 2013

Q:

Do you allow pets?

Lisa M.  asked on  Jan 30, 2013

A:

Hi, Im sorry, we have a strictly no pets policy.

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 30, 2013

More Questions and Answers

Q:

Do you stil have availabilty between 3/31 and 4/6?

Susan H.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Yes we do....

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Is there any availability for 3/23-3/30 ?

Catherine C.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Sorry, but those particular dates are sold....after the 30th ...we are open

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Thank you for letting me know that both Princess Piper and Woody's Ranch are booked from 4/2-4/5. Can you please let me know of about 2-3 condos close to Universal Orlando that are available? We would like to purchase the deal now but will be determined on the condos.

Kianna R.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

2 things...I believe that Groupon has sold out of the three night stays in the condos, and ALL our units are in the Disney tourist area. You can go up route 4 though, and you are about 20-25 min from Universal. TKS

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Do you have any of the 3-bedroom condos or town homes available from 3/10 to 3/17

Jarred B.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Sorry, that full date range is not available.

Bill F.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Hello. Is the Princess Piper or Woody's Ranch available April 2-5th? And how far are they from Universal Studios Orlando? Thank you!

Kianna R.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Hi, Im sorry, both are booked but we do have other condos available.

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Do you have availability for 2/15-2/18

Jean G.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Hi, We are fully sold out for those dates, sorry!

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Also how far are you away from Disney?

Jean G.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Most homes are 10 mins most!

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

I was told to call to get an adjustment from a prior purchase and am having serious issues getting this resolved. If I call the front desk they cant help me and if I call the 1-800 number I am being put on hold and will be on the phone for ten minutes waiting for my wait time to be over and it will the say I have one minute to wait for the next five minute. I dont have time to sit on hold day in and day out to get an issue resolved. If there is a direct number or e-mail I can contact someone with I would appreciate that.

cynthia w.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Let me have your number please, info@fdvllc.com. State your name and problem in the email and we will get back to you. Thx

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

Hi, Do you have 3 bdrm townhome for 7 people from March 30 - April 7? This is for 8 nights so how much would we be charged for the extra night? Thanks.

Sourivanh T.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Hi, I am sorry, we are sold out those dates

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

Q:

This is a scam. I contacted the you for the dates and place. I was told there was availability. After purchasing the deal within the same hour and contacting you back and wait on the line for over 30 minutes for someone to come to the phone, I was told all the units are sold out for my dates within an hour. How is that possible. I even had 3 subdivision to choose from and all were sold out. I am local in Florida and I know most of your subdivisions. The worthy ones for the groupon deals are all not available only the motel like and run down places are the available ones for the time periods that no one cares to take vacation. What a lie.

Farshid R.  asked on  Feb 7, 2013

A:

Hi, I am sorry that you feel that you have been given incorrect information. We are selling out at an extremely fast pace, if you did not get through quickly enough, we cannot be responsible for that. Your Groupon can always be refunded. This si absolutely not a scam, we have 000's of happy guests each year through Groupon!!

Greg W.  from  Merchant  replied on  Feb 7, 2013

11 - 20 of 328 questions

Grouber