Return to the deal

Wyndham Grand Playa Blanca Beach Resort

Three- or Five-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Wyndham Grand Playa Blanca Beach Resort in Panama

The Fine Print

  • Must book by 1/18/13 or promotional value expires
  • Must complete travel by 3/27/13 or 6/30/13, depending on option purchased
  • Not valid 2/9-2/12, 3/28-3/31
  • Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as gifts
  • Limit 2 per visit
  • Valid only for travel period/option purchased
  • For stays 1/3-4/30 cx 72 hours in advance or fee of 100% of Groupon is charged
  • For stays 5/1-6/30 cx 48 hours in advance or fee of 100% of Groupon is charged
  • Reservation required, subject to availability
  • 18+ to check in & consume alcohol
  • Credit card required at booking and check-in
  • All taxes/fees included in cost

Questions and Answers 39 questions

Q:

How much are the hotel transfers from PTY

cat r.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

What is the actual cost of transportation to and from the airport to the resort for two people? I have called the reservation number and they do not know. I have looked on the links above noted in these questions and it doesn't give any information and I have searched the website for the hotel and nothing is there. Can you give an actual price to and from PTY airport for two people.

Ashton W.  asked on  Nov 29, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

It says all inclusive but I don't see anything about flights; does this all inclusive not include airfare?

Amanda G.  asked on  Nov 30, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

Hi, I'm ready to purchase today the deal today. We are 3 adults staying from 01/04/13 to 01/07/13. Are those days available for a room with 2 double beds? Do you have to pay a fee for parking or the extra person? After you purchase the deal where do you do the reservation? I called multiple times to the number you gave but nobody answers and the box mail is full. I really would love to know the answers to this question today so I can book this deal. Thanks a lot! Ana

Ana M.  asked on  Nov 30, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

Does this "all-inclusive" deal for $569 cover air fare as well?

Jordan K.  asked on  Nov 30, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

How far from the airport and is transportation to and from included?

Amanda L.  asked on  Nov 30, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

Do I have to bring somebody with me or can I travel alone?

William J.  asked on  Dec 1, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

Is there any dress code requirements for resturants or anytihng else?

Alan A.  asked on  Dec 1, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

want to check if travel dates starting Dec 22 2012 are available

Jose K.  asked on  Dec 1, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

Q:

Does the resort offer transportation from Tocumen International Airport and if so how much?

Dalila M.  asked on  Dec 1, 2012

A:

Our apologies for the delay. This deal is unfortunately no longer available. The hourglass under the "Buy" button indicates how much time is left to purchase the deal, and a "Limited quantity available" message will appear when we're close to selling out. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Andy C.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

1 - 10 of 39 questions