All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Registration required, subject to availability, must be made 72 hours in advance for in person class. Limit 1 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Certificate available for Iowa residents only; certificate valid in over 30 states. Must be at least 21 years old to obtain concealed carry permit. Registration for online and in person classes should be done online. Subject to availability. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Get Smart CCW
As its name implies, Get Smart is focused on one thing: concealed-carry courses. However, the center offers these courses in various settings. For example, its group and private Nebraska and Iowa concealed-carry classes can also be tailored to women. In addition, Iowans can opt for an online course led by an NRA-certified instructor.