Paw-Embroidery Crate Pad. Sizes for Small, Medium, or Large Pets. Free Returns.

Discount 57%
$29.99
no longer available
See similar deals
Up to 57% Off
340+ bought

Product Details


Paw-Embroidery Crate Pads

Give pets an extra layer of comfort when crated with these embroidered pads. The plush cushions have a nonskid bottom to stay in place and add a colorful touch to sitting spots.

  • Colorful crate pads
  • Paw embroidery
  • Soft, plush sitting area
  • Nonskid bottom
  • Multiple sizes to accommodate growing rhinos

To complete your Goods order, simply purchase this Groupon and provide your name and shipping address.

Please check the Fine Print for this deal’s estimated delivery timeframe. We work with thousands of brands to deliver the amazing selection you see on Groupon Goods, and this shipping window ensures we have enough time to coordinate with our suppliers to get you the products you love.

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Back to deal
Product Picture for Customer Review

Average of 237 ratings

48%
11%
22%
7%
12%

All Reviews

Oops, we couldn't load reviews for some odd reason. please try again
Oops, we couldn't load more reviews for some odd reason. please try again
JULIE H. Verified Purchaser
Mar 9th, 2015
I bought two, one for each of my dog's crate. They have NEVER chewed anything... within one day, one dog destroyed her new crate pad. The other dog did not bother hers; however, I washed it on gentle cycle and it came out in shredded pieces. Had to dig out all the packing from the washing machine. Total waste of money!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Neville S. Verified Purchaser
Mar 30th, 2014
Love the product but shipping took weeks. I shop a lot on line, and am spoiled I guess. Goods shipped inside USA nearly always arrive in less than a week. These took nearly a month to arrive. Once here, they are great. My puppy loves them. I got two. One for her crate, and one for my office floor.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Joann S. Verified Purchaser
Apr 5th, 2014
The border padding is sufficient but the bottom part is not padded much at all. When I ran through the washer, it completely separated at a corner and stuffing started coming out. Not really that happy with this. Would be OK if much cheaper but for the price paid I would expect lasting longer.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Stephanie R. Verified Purchaser
Nov 14th, 2014
This product took almost one month to ship. Once we got it, it was destroyed within a day. There was a stuffing inside of it, which all came out as soon as the outside was chewed. This product is not durable enough for a dog.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Nicole L. Verified Purchaser
Dec 11th, 2014
If your dog isn't a chewer, this is a great little crate pad. If you've got a super-chewer like my dachshund, you have a great little crate pad for 8 minutes. Then you have a pile of fluff.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Viv Verified Purchaser
Nov 4th, 2014
The pads look and feel very nice but they are a bit thin. I wish they had solid black but that is just a personal choice. Shipping took a long time so don't order if you need to have your item soon.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Christina R. Verified Purchaser
Apr 8th, 2014
The product fell apart as soon as I washed it, even though I washed it in cold water. I ordered four beds and each of them shredded at the seams and spilled all the stuffing. This product was useless as soon as I tried to use it.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Annette M. Verified Purchaser
Mar 27th, 2014
the product is made in a way where if the satin edging gets compromised in any way, you cannot sew it. all of the stuffing is now coming out of the pad after a small tear in the edging occurred.The tear increases in size.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
BARBARA M. Verified Purchaser
Apr 5th, 2014
Pup chewed a hole in the bottom of crate pad the second time he used it! He doesn't usually chew holes in things although he does chew on them. This material is so thin that he had no problem getting to the stuffing!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Susan S. Verified Purchaser
Nov 25th, 2014
The crate pad does not have much padding. After comparing to local store items, I believe you can get more for your money at a local store. No big savings with this Groupon.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)

Customer Reviews

Back to deal
Product Picture for Customer Review

Paw-Embroidery Crate Pad. Sizes for Small, Medium, or Large Pets. Free Returns.

Rate first, then write a review.

JULIE H. Verified Purchaser
Mar 9th, 2015
I bought two, one for each of my dog's crate. They have NEVER chewed anything... within one day, one dog destroyed her new crate pad. The other dog did not bother hers; however, I washed it on gentle cycle and it came out in shredded pieces. Had to dig out all the packing from the washing machine. Total waste of money!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Neville S. Verified Purchaser
Mar 30th, 2014
Love the product but shipping took weeks. I shop a lot on line, and am spoiled I guess. Goods shipped inside USA nearly always arrive in less than a week. These took nearly a month to arrive. Once here, they are great. My puppy loves them. I got two. One for her crate, and one for my office floor.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Joann S. Verified Purchaser
Apr 5th, 2014
The border padding is sufficient but the bottom part is not padded much at all. When I ran through the washer, it completely separated at a corner and stuffing started coming out. Not really that happy with this. Would be OK if much cheaper but for the price paid I would expect lasting longer.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)

Average of 237 ratings

48%
11%
22%
7%
12%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{"bucketedExperimentData":{"experiments":{"AADealPage":"ControlAA"},"dealData":{"page_type":"goods"}}}