Return to the deal

PuraSleep Premium Memory-Foam Mattress Toppers

2" or 3" PuraSleep Premium Memory-Foam Mattress Topper. Multiple Sizes from $79.99–$169.99. Free Shipping.

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 49 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

What are the dimensions of the twin XL & the queen?

Carrie C.  asked on  Oct 23, 2013

A:

The dimensions of each size are as follows:
Twin: 37" x 73"
TwinXL: 37" x 78"
Full: 52” x 73”
Queen: 58” x 78”
King: 74” x 78”
CalKing: 70" x 82"

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 23, 2013

Q:

How thick are they? Do they come with a cover?

Margo K.  asked on  Oct 23, 2013

A:

You can purchase either a 2” or a 3” topper. There is no cover included with the topper. These toppers are meant to be placed either directly under your sheets, or under a protective mattress pad.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 23, 2013

Q:

What density is the memory foam?

Mike R.  asked on  Oct 23, 2013

A:

These toppers are premium 4 lb density.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 23, 2013

Q:

What is price for Queen 2 in. & 3 inch?

Gina M.  asked on  Oct 23, 2013

A:

You can view the price of each available option by using the drop-down menus located underneath the green "Buy" button. Once selected, the price for that size will be shown. Please make sure to select an option from each menu.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 23, 2013

More Questions and Answers

Q:

Can I pay extra for expedited shipping? Thanks.

Theresa M.  asked on  Oct 31, 2013

A:

I'm sorry, but expedited shipping is not available. Most orders are delivered within 7 business days from the purchase date. Tracking information would be provided once the item ships.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 31, 2013

Q:

Will you be offering the 3inch Full size again, it says sold out...?? Thank you

stephani n.  asked on  Oct 30, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We often try to feature popular offers again, but do not have any information to share at this point.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 31, 2013

Q:

How is the topper shipped? Will it be easy to handle?

acquilla w.  asked on  Oct 29, 2013

A:

Yes, they come compressed in a 16” x 16” x 22” or 28” box (depending on topper size) so they are easy to handle.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 29, 2013

Q:

Does it come in a storage bag? I'd like to use it for camping or on my hide-a-bed.

Theresa H.  asked on  Oct 28, 2013

A:

The toppers come compressed in a shipping box. There is no storage bag, but they are easily rolled up for storage.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 29, 2013

Q:

Are these brand new? Not someone's returned item?

Bruce T.  asked on  Oct 28, 2013

A:

They are brand new custom made to order just for this Groupon promotion.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

Q:

my queen mattress is sagging in the middle have to keep it temporarily so looking for a quick fix will your mattress work for this?

Holly M.  asked on  Oct 28, 2013

A:

While a memory foam topper will provide a comfort layer for your mattress it will not fix a sagging mattress.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

Q:

Are there any reviews to read from customers who have purchased this product? The company is not registered with BBB nor do they have any reviews on their web~site. Please direct me to where I can fine un~biased product reviews.

Roxann A.  asked on  Oct 28, 2013

A:

There are many reviews of PuraSleep’s product, including this topper, on their website so please check again. You can contact them directly for other reviews.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

Q:

There is no available size choices left.?

sheryl s.  asked on  Oct 28, 2013

A:

Sorry for the confusion! We currently have all sizes available. Click the green "Buy" button to see the full list. Please note that we cannot guarantee that they will be available when you go to purchase as they may sell out again.

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

Q:

When are you having more 3" Full

Donald  asked on  Oct 26, 2013

A:

The 3-inch size is available again! Please note that we cannot guarantee that it will not sell out again so act fast!

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

Q:

Can you use an electrict blanket wiht this mattress pad? And I have an expired Groupon I did not use can I use this credit toward this purchase?

debbie o.  asked on  Oct 27, 2013

A:

Yes, you can use an electric blanket with this mattress pad. The topper should be placed underneath your fitted sheet and/or underneath a mattress pad.

I'm very sorry, but you cannot use an expired Groupon as a credit. Please contact Groupon support if you need assistance redeeming an expired Groupon for the amount you originally paid.

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 28, 2013

1 - 10 of 49 questions