Return to the deal

3-Piece Printed Quilt Sets

3-Piece Printed Quilt Sets for $29.99–$39.99

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 22 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

It appears in the picture to be reversible, is that true? Flower print on one side and a light blue folded down?

Debra S.  asked on  Jul 1, 2014

A:

Yes, they are reversible.

Ariella M.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 1, 2014

More Questions and Answers

Q:

The first picture shown what. Is the name of the quilt? How do you know if not available?

Wanda S.  asked on  Jul 9, 2014

A:

I believe you are looking at the Rhonda option. You can view an image of each available option by using the drop-down menus located underneath the "Buy" button. Once one is selected, the main image will change to display that option. Please make sure to select an option for each menu to ensure that you are viewing the correct image. If an option sells out, it will be grayed out in the drop-down menu.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 11, 2014

Q:

Can I have it shipped to a different address than my own?

Mary L.  asked on  Jul 9, 2014

A:

Yes, you can have it shipped to another address. Be sure to add it at checkout!

tony R.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 10, 2014

Q:

Are these actually piece work quilts or are they just a printed comforter type spread?

Betsy R.  asked on  Jul 7, 2014

A:

The design is printed.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 9, 2014

Q:

These quilts look kind of thin...what is the loft of the batting inside? Are they for summer use? What kind of thread is used in the quilting....cotton, nylon, plastic? Thanks for your response!

Jeanne E.  asked on  Jul 6, 2014

A:

Inside is 200GSM filling and the fabric is 75 GSM microfiber. Yes, they are for summer use.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 9, 2014

Q:

are these quilts pre-shrunk

Deborah L.  asked on  Jul 6, 2014

A:

Yes, they are pre-shrunk.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 9, 2014

Q:

Is the queen sham the standard pillow size? I don't have sham pillows but standard pillows

Ambika  asked on  Jul 3, 2014

A:

Yes, they are a standard size.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 9, 2014

Q:

On the paisley set the colors look really vibrant and hot pink. Are they as vibrant as they seem?

Sylvia A.  asked on  Jul 3, 2014

A:

Yes, they are as vibrant as they appear! The images accurately display the appearance of these sets.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 7, 2014

Q:

why does this show 3 piece in the ad and 2 pc when I order it?

Lorraine K.  asked on  Jul 4, 2014

A:

Here are the contents of each set:

-Quilt
-Two pillow shams (twin sets include one)

As you can see, the twin sets only include one sham.

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 7, 2014

Q:

How deep are the corner pockets? I need at least 18"s for my mattress.

Peggy A.  asked on  Jul 5, 2014

A:

My apologies for the confusion! This set does not include fitted sheets. Here are the contents of these sets:

-Quilt
-Two pillow shams (twin sets include one)

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 7, 2014

Q:

I wanted to order the Melanie quilt set in king size but it seems that it's not available. Can it be back ordered?

Cathy C.  asked on  Jul 6, 2014

A:

Thank you for your interest! Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out!

Patrick S.  from  Self  replied on  Jul 7, 2014

1 - 10 of 22 questions