Return to the deal

AdnArt Vino-2-Go Two-Packs

$14.99 for an AdnArt Vino-2-Go Two-Pack ($25.98 List Price). Five Colors Available. Free Returns.

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 11 questions

Q:

Please offer these again. All are sold out!

H W.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

Is there anyway to get these items faster than 2 1/2 weeks?

Alyssa E.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

I am sorry but expedited shipping is not available.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

Was wondering if I purchased these if I would get them before June 1?

Lynn G.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

According to the fine print of this deal, most orders arrive within 2 1/2 weeks from the purchase date.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

Will they allow an exchange if we do not like the color?

Mary E.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

I am sorry, but due to inventory restrictions we are not able to accommodate exchanges.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

It says sold out. I want to buy 3 sets. Can you give me the discount with the knowledge it is back ordered. If so, how do I do this since it won't let me order? ASpin

Adriane S.  asked on  May 20, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

I just tried to make a purchase but it says sold out for all colors...will you be running another special through groupon in the near future?

crystal m.  asked on  May 20, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

This item sold out quickly, however I would like to purchase these. Is there a website I could go to or will they be offered again?

Sue W.  asked on  May 20, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

Darn! I was too late! Can you try to run this deal again?

Jan G.  asked on  May 20, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  May 20, 2013

Q:

how much do these hold?

Karen K.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

It has a 10-ounce capacity.

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 19, 2013

Q:

I want to buy two sets of glasses but would like to purchase in two different colors. It's only letting me order two sets of the same color. How can I change this?

Christina J.  asked on  May 19, 2013

A:

Sorry for the confusion! You must make a separate order for each different option.

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 19, 2013

1 - 10 of 11 questions

Grouber