Return to the deal

Oversized All Seasons Down-Alternative Comforter

$34.99 for an All Seasons Down-Alternative Comforter ($79.99 List Price). 9 Colors Available. Free Shipping and Returns.

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 32 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

What is the washing instruction on the comforter and where was it made?

Sugi S.  asked on  May 27, 2013

A:

These comforters are machine washable and they are made in China.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

Q:

What is the thread count?

Carol L.  asked on  May 28, 2013

A:

Since this comforter is made of microfiber it does not have a thread count. However, the shell is very soft.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

Q:

What if I want to order 2 different colors?

Kathy M.  asked on  May 28, 2013

A:

Sorry for the confusion! In order to purchase different options you will need to place separate orders.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

Q:

Can you tell me the brand name (maker) of this item, please?

 asked on  May 28, 2013

A:

These comforters are made by All Seasons.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

More Questions and Answers

Q:

If I have a queen bed and want comforter to cover pillows. Should I get a king size one

Pamela R.  asked on  May 30, 2013

A:

Typically a queen comforter set is purchased for a queen bed, but if you would like your comforter to be larger than your bed you can purchase a king sized one.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 31, 2013

Q:

I bought 2 of the comforters and would like to buy additional but they are out of the platinum color I want...address or website available to order away from Groupon? any help would be great!

TERRY L.  asked on  May 30, 2013

A:

I am sorry but I do not have information about where you can purchase this comforter outside of Groupon. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 31, 2013

Q:

This the second time I lost out when it said at least 2-3 days. I wanted the all season comforter in king and color sage but was all gone. Will come back.?..?????

Pamela R.  asked on  May 30, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 31, 2013

Q:

How can you be out of the king brick when you still have two days left?!!!

LaDonna D F.  asked on  May 30, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 31, 2013

Q:

Are the king size dimensions standard so that I may use a different duvet cover if I wish? Does the comforter have loops at all 4 corners so that I may attach a different cover?

Darla H.  asked on  May 28, 2013

A:

Unfortunately there is no industy standard on these sizes. Generally yes, duvet covers are made in many sizes. It is best to check your duvet cover to make sure it will fit.
These comforters do not have loops on the corners.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 29, 2013

Q:

My color and size is sold out.(king chocolate)....will you be selling more comforters soon? Or running the groupon again? Thanks so much!

Michele M.  asked on  May 29, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 29, 2013

Q:

I would like to order a sage comforter, but it is not available in the drop down box ? Are they sold out in the Full/Queen size ?

Stacy T.  asked on  May 29, 2013

A:

As of right now we still have the sage comforter in the full/queen size.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 29, 2013

Q:

I just received this groupon offer, yet when I tried to order a King size in sage...it says it is sold out!! Will you be getting more in....I would really like one!!

Cathy G.  asked on  May 28, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 29, 2013

Q:

Does it have a binding around the edges ? Thanks

Lenore D.  asked on  May 27, 2013

A:

This comforter has self stitched piping.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

Q:

Could this be used as a duvet insert?

KRISTI S.  asked on  May 27, 2013

A:

Yes, this comforter can be used as a duvet insert.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  May 28, 2013

1 - 10 of 32 questions