Return to the deal

Amazing Grass SuperFood Drink Powder

$19.99 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood Drink Powder ($29.99 List Price). Free Shipping.

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 19 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

What does this taste like? Can the flavor be masked by other ingredients?

Lauren S.  asked on  Feb 22, 2013

A:

This powder does not have a taste. It will taste like whatever you mix it with.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 24, 2013

Q:

What is the experation date and does it have to be refrigerated?

Elizabeth P.  asked on  Feb 23, 2013

A:

The shelf life is 2 years before it is opened. Once it is opened the shelf life is 6 months or longer if stored in the refrigerator. It's food so keeping in the fridge or freezer will keep it fresher longer.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 24, 2013

More Questions and Answers

Q:

I was in the process of placing order and then it said it was sold out. Disappointing ??

Michelle V.  asked on  Feb 25, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Where does this product come from?' i.e., direct from the factory? from a food co-op? Also, what is the expiration date? Thanks.

Debbie G.  asked on  Feb 24, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Can you use this instead of a meal?

Cynthia B.  asked on  Feb 24, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Does this product contain any sugar and in particular any Soribitol, NutraSweet, Sacrain, Stevia, or Splenda?

lisa D.  asked on  Feb 24, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Are you able to confirm if this is safe for breastfeeding mothers?

Christal M.  asked on  Feb 23, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Can this product be used as a juicing detox diet? Also, how does it taste?

Celious B.  asked on  Feb 23, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

What percentage of each serving is Silica?

Katherine B.  asked on  Feb 23, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Is this product safe for berastfeeding mothers?

Lisa L.  asked on  Feb 23, 2013

A:

I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Unfortunately, this deal has closed. Please keep an eye out for similar deals we may offer which could fit your needs.

If you need any further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service department at support@groupon.com and we'd be happy to help you.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 25, 2013

Q:

Is it just the one type of superfood or can you also purchase the one which has the green lable.

Rodney G.  asked on  Feb 24, 2013

A:

This deal is only valid for the option pictured.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 24, 2013

Q:

I'm. Interested in the berry flavor.

Belle S.  asked on  Feb 24, 2013

A:

I am sorry but we do not have berry flavor available.

Allison J.  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 24, 2013

1 - 10 of 19 questions