Angelina Racerback Bras or Boxer Shorts (6-Pack). Available in Regular and Plus Sizes.

Discount 70%
$60
no longer available
Up to 79% Off

Product Details


Shared Features

These features apply to all options.

  • Each pack includes 6 bras or boxer shorts in assorted colors
  • Materials: 92% cotton, 8% spandex
  • Care instructions: hand wash or machine wash in laundry bag, line dry

Angelina Cotton Racerback Bras or Boxer Shorts (6-Pack). Available in Regular and Plus Sizes.

Racerback Bras
  • Soft, lightly padded cups
  • Wireless construction
  • Racerback design
Boxer Shorts
  • Moisture-wicking material
  • Sizes run small; ordering one size up recommended
  • Sizing chart

underwear size chart and style guideThe Groupon Underwear Size Chart and Style Guide

From frilly thongs to sensible briefs, determine the best fit and style for you with Groupon’s underwear style guide.

bra sizes and stylesThe Groupon Guide to Bra Sizes and Styles

Most women wear the wrong bra size. Make sure you’re not one of them with this guide to bra sizes and styles.

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Angelina Racerback Bras or Boxer Shorts (6-Pack). Available in Regular and Plus Sizes.

Rate first, then write a review.

Porche' Y. Verified Purchaser
Aug 8th, 2016
Well made in my opinion! Fits well, will fit even better when I lose some of this weight. Very pleased with the overall look and feel of the panties.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Ashish D. Verified Purchaser
Apr 29th, 2016
Received the underwear today. These are defective because the size is allllll wrong. These don't fit me, but had my small 10 year old daughter try them on and they fit her!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Lisa R. Verified Purchaser
Apr 18th, 2016
If you want the mkst comfortable, yet supportive bras & NO dreaded Uni-Boob..Buy these bras! Excellent price for a set of (6) different, pretty, colored bras! :) Very pleased!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Dayle H. Verified Purchaser
Sep 13th, 2015
I purchased these a size bigger to be certain they would fit and they were still too small. Super cute, poorly made and sized. I donated to a homeless women's shelter due to the no exchange and no return policy.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Michaela W. Verified Purchaser
Aug 5th, 2015
Bought these a size larger than usual and still they are much too small. Cup size not true, band size not true, and most of all, the unadjustable straps are so short that you cannot actually pull these bras OVER your breasts. I'm average height (5,5) so that's not the issue. Actually, these are defective (ie: cannot function as a bra) yet they are not returnable ? I can certainly see why they make these a final sale, which I wished I had have seen at the time of ordering.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Tara R. Verified Purchaser
Aug 3rd, 2015
These bras are completely unwearable. They are slip-on, but with no "give" in the fabric. So, it's impossible to actually get them on. Even once I managed to do so, they were tighter and smaller than the current bra I'm wearing. I'd ordered a 40C even though I've been wearing a 38C, since my current bra can be a little snug at times. The 40C I ordered could easily pass for a 36B. Extremely disappointed, and a complete waste of money. The only people who would be able to wear these bras are those who are like the model in the photos, extremely slender with narrow shoulders...
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Sarah Verified Purchaser
Jul 27th, 2015
I got my normal bra size but it was super tight and I couldn't fit it over my head :( It might have worked if it had the hook closure in the back but for me it was a complete waste as these are non-returnable.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Jessica C. K. Verified Purchaser
Jul 25th, 2015
It says "fits true to size" but that is not true!!! I'm a 36C and these bras are WAY TOO TIGHT & SMALL to be a 36C....they don't fit at all :(
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 8 of 8

Average of 17 ratings

23%
18%
12%
6%
41%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.