Arcade Fire Funeral on 180-gram Audiophile Vinyl

Arcade Fire Funeral Vinyl

Up to 10% Off
Discount 10%
no longer available

Product Details

Arcade Fire Funeral on 180-gram Audiophile Vinyl

  • 180-gram vinyl reissue from 2009
  • Explores post-apocalyptic themes and images through the lens of young love
  • Blend of catchy melodies, driving beats, and thought-provoking lyrics
  • Climbed to #4 on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart
  • Reprinted on audiophile vinyl for intensely clear sound
  • Named #15 on Rolling Stone’s 100 Best Debut Albums of All Time

Track List

  1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  2. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
  3. Une Annee Sans Lumiere
  4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
  5. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
  6. Crown of Love
  7. Wake Up
  8. Haiti
  9. Rebellion (Lies)
  10. In the Backseat

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Arcade Fire Funeral on 180-gram Audiophile Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

Adam Verified Purchaser
Jul 15th, 2016
Great album from a great band, if you like Arcade Fire you'll want to buy this.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 1 of 1

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.