BBC Life DVD Set Narrated by Oprah Winfrey (4-Disc)

BBC Life DVD Set (4-Disc)

Up to 86% Off
Discount 86%
Over 20 bought
no longer available

Product Details

BBC Life DVD Set

Four years in the making, Life presents 130 stories from the frontiers of the natural world. Narrated by Oprah Winfrey, the series captures astonishingly beautiful sequences and demonstrates the extraordinary tactics animals and plants have developed to stay alive.

List of Episodes
  1. Challenges of Life
  2. Reptiles and Amphibians
  3. Mammals
  4. Fish
  5. Birds
  6. Insects
  7. Hunters and Hunted
  8. Creatures of the Deep
  9. Plants
  10. Primates
  • 10-episode miniseries
  • Number of discs: four
  • Episode runtime: 50 minutes
  • Features The Making of Life, narrated by Oprah Winfrey
  • Deleted scenes
  • Option to play without narration
  • Rating: not rated
  • Released in 2009

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

BBC Life DVD Set Narrated by Oprah Winfrey (4-Disc)

Rate first, then write a review.

nick Verified Purchaser
Oct 27th, 2018
Great videos
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Angela Verified Purchaser
Oct 26th, 2015
Great videos!! My son will love to get them for Christmas! We saw when originally aired on tv
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
2 people found this review helpful
Showing 2 of 2

Average of 16 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.