Blue Moo Book, CD, and Plush Set

Blue Moo Book, CD, and Plush Set

Limited time remaining!
Up to 36% Off

Product Details

Blue Moo Book, CD, and Plush Set

Blue Moo Book
  • Filled with all things 50s and 60s
  • Written by Sandra Boynton and Michael Ford
  • Pages: 64
  • Hardcover
Clover the Cow
  • Plush toy
  • 8” tall
  • Safety-tested for all ages.
CD Track Listing
  • One Shoe Blues - BB King
  • With You - Bobby Vee
  • Speed Turtle - Brian Wilson
  • Singing in the Shower - Christopher Kale Jones
  • Your Personal Penguin - Davy Jones
  • The Uninvited Parade - The Uninvited Loud Precision Band
  • Mersey Lullaby - Gerry & the Pacemakers
  • Big Band Sound - John Ondrasik
  • When a Hippo Can Dance - Keith Boynton
  • Loud/Quiet - Michael Ford
  • Your Nose - Neil Sedaka
  • Rabbit Tango - Patti LuPone
  • Gorilla Song - Sha Na Na
  • Blue Moo 62 - The Sparklets
  • Blue Moo - Steve Lawrence
  • The Uninvited Parade Strikes Again - The Uninvited Loud Precision Band

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

View the Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Blue Moo Book, CD, and Plush Set

Rate first, then write a review.

Laurie Verified Purchaser
Apr 24th, 2016
As with all Boynton products, top quality and really makes me smile!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 1 of 1

Average of 3 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.