$5 for an MP3 Download of "Sticks & Stones" by Cher Lloyd ($9.99 List Price)

See similar deals
Up to 50% Off
430+ bought

Product Details

The Deal

  • $5 for an MP3 download of Cher Lloyd's album Sticks & Stones from Sony Music Entertainment ($9.99 list price)
  • The album is available for download on Wednesday October 3, 2012.

Cher Lloyd Sticks & Stones MP3 Download

After a triumphant climb to the top of the UK pop charts and a third-place finish on Britain's The X Factor, Cher Lloyd brings her sassy, streetwise sound to her American fans. The singer, rapper, and songwriter's first album includes catchy tracks such as "Want U Back," as well as a bonus version of the same pop anthem featuring Snoop Dogg. The digital download contains never-before-heard tracks that are harder to remove from one's head than an overly affectionate earwig.

  • US debut of British pop sensation, rapper, and songwriter
  • Britain's The X Factor alum
  • Bonus track of "Want U Back" featuring Snoop Dogg
  • Gold-certified single in the UK
  • Over 2,500,000 Facebook likes
  • Contemporary, streetwise sound

How to get your goods: after purchasing this deal, pull up your Groupon with our mobile app or by going to My Groupons (or to My Gifts if you are giving this as a gift*) and clicking the view voucher link. Then, follow the instructions on your voucher.

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquires, please see your voucher for customer service contact information.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information, including how list price is determined.

*Once the recipient claims your gift, you will no longer be able to print the Groupon.

The Fine Print

Limit 5 per person. Limit 1 per order. No returns unless defective. See return policy.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.