No New Notifications

Walt Disney Records: Frozen Songs on Vinyl LP Picture Disc

Frozen Songs on Vinyl LP


This collectible picture vinyl LP featuring favorite songs from Frozen can be a great gift idea for most Disney fans

Product Details

Walt Disney Records: Frozen Songs on Vinyl LP Picture Disc

Listen to the songs from the award-winning animated movie that takes audiences on an adventure with the characters like Elsa, Ana, and Olaf. The Frozen soundtrack helps you feel the spirit of this adventure again featuring popular Do You Want to Build a Snowman, Let it Go, and more.

  • Collectible vinyl LP illustrated disc
  • Great gift idea
  • Made in the USA
  • Features the popular song “Let It Go”, in original and Demi Lovato’s versions
  • Dimensions: 12.33” x 12.33” x 0.11”

Track List
  1. Frozen Heart
  2. Do you want to build a snowman?
  3. For the first time in forever
  4. Love is an open door
  5. Let it go
  6. Reindeer(s) are better than people
  7. In summer
  8. For the first time in forever (reprise)
  9. Fixer upper
  10. Let it go (Demi Lovato Version)

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the products FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner