Alayna Naturals Lush Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancer (3.5ml)

Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancer

Up to 91% Off

Product Details


Alayna Naturals Lush Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancer (3.5ml)

  • Formulated with a botanical complex tricholastyl
  • Helps lashes and brows grow longer and thicker
  • Nourishes lashes and brows
  • Aims to naturally enhance eyelashes and brows
  • Ingredients
  • Size: 3.5ml

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the products FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Alayna Naturals Lush Eyelash and Eyebrow Enhancer (3.5ml)

Rate first, then write a review.

Donna Verified Purchaser
Mar 2nd, 2019
Takes 2 months to notice
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Crystal Verified Purchaser
Feb 4th, 2019
Did not see any results, the tube seemed to barely have any product in it. Not worth it.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Shawn Verified Purchaser
Nov 18th, 2018
Not sure how it works yet. Geez. I cannot truly Rate this product until I see results If I see results
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
laura Verified Purchaser
Nov 17th, 2018
The bottle was practically empty when I received it. It says do not apply to eyes. It's for eyebrows only.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Arlene Verified Purchaser
Nov 17th, 2018
The box was opened and tube was dry
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
tania Verified Purchaser
Nov 16th, 2018
This is only for eyebrows, not lashes. Totally false description.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
1 person found this review helpful
Melissa Verified Purchaser
Nov 13th, 2018
Easy to use
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Nicole Verified Purchaser
Mar 21st, 2018
It is not for eyelashes as advertised. The directions and applicator is designed for eyebrows only. I wanted an eyelash product
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
9 people found this review helpful
Darla Verified Purchaser
Jan 20th, 2018
Just started using not sure
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
1 person found this review helpful
Briana Verified Purchaser
Jan 18th, 2018
I thought it was for both eye lash and eye brow but it clearly states eye brow. It can not be used near the eye. I wasted my money and it’s nonrefundable....
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
12 people found this review helpful
Showing 10 of 12
Oops, we couldn't load more reviews for some odd reason. please try again

Average of 30 ratings

30%
24%
13%
10%
23%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner