No New Notifications

Kacey Musgraves: Golden Hour on Vinyl LP

Kacey Musgraves: Golden Hour

Up to 4% Off


Featuring singles “Butterflies” and “Space Cowboy”, this country pop album gained critical acclaim and won two Grammy Awards

Product Details

Kacey Musgraves: Golden Hour on Vinyl LP

On her fourth studio album, Kacey Musgraves aimed for reflective, genuine songwriting inspired by her personal life.

  • Won 2019 Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best Country Album
  • Artist names Bee Gees, Sade, and Neil Young as her inspirations for the album
  • Created in collaboration with Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, and Natalie Hemby
  • Co-produced with Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk
  • Release date: 03/30/2018
Track List
  1. “Slow Burn”
  2. “Lonely Weekend”
  3. “Butterflies”
  4. “Oh, What a World”
  5. “Mother”
  6. “Love Is a Wild Thing”
  7. “Space Cowboy”
  8. “Happy & Sad”
  9. “Velvet Elvis”
  10. “Wonder Woman”
  11. “High Horse”
  12. “Golden Hour”
  13. “Rainbow”

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the products FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Kacey Musgraves: Golden Hour on Vinyl LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner