No New Notifications

Wu-Tang Clan: Enter Wu-Tang on Vinyl LP

Wu-Tang Clan: Enter Wu-Tang

Up to 9% Off
20+ bought


This vinyl LP features 90’s hip hop music done by 9 vocalists

Product Details

Wu-Tang Clan: Enter Wu-Tang on Vinyl LP

  • Released: 11/09/1993
  • Band members:
    • Method Man
    • Ol’ Dirty Bastard
    • RZA
    • Ghostface Killah
    • GZA
    • Raekwon
    • U-God
    • Inspectah Deck
    • Masta Killah
  • Shaolin Sword 29:19
    • A1 Bring Da Ruckus 4:10
    • A2 Shame On A Nigga 2:57
    • A3 Clan In Da Front 4:33
    • A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber 6:05
    • A5 Can It Be All So Simple 4:46
    • A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission) 6:48
  • Wu-Tang Sword 28:53
    • B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’ 4:48
    • B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ Wit 3:36
    • B3 C.R.E.A.M. 4:12
    • B4 Method Man 5:50
    • B5 Tearz 4:17
    • B6.1 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II 5:08
    • B6.2 Conclusion 1:02

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the products FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Wu-Tang Clan: Enter Wu-Tang on Vinyl LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner