Aesthetica Brow Duo Pencil and Brow Gel

Aesthetica Brow-Sculpting Duo

Up to 20% Off
Discount 20%
Over 80 bought
$25
no longer available

Product Details


Aesthetica Brow Duo Pencil and Brow Gel

Two-Step Brow Sculpting
  • Double-ended definer shapes and fills in brows
  • Gel holds groomed hairs in place
What It Can Do
  • Makes brows appear full and healthy
  • Creates a sharper, more defined shape that lasts
  • Draws attention to the eyes
The Formula
  • 100% vegan and cruelty-free
  • Talc-free
Good to Know
  • Available in 5 natural-looking colors
  • Includes step-by-step instructions
  • Size:
    • Net weight: 0.07oz.
    • Gel: 0.1oz.

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Aesthetica Brow Duo Pencil and Brow Gel

Rate first, then write a review.

Sunitha Verified Purchaser
Apr 28th, 2018
Cheap product. Pencil breaks very easily. Did not last long
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Jennifer Verified Purchaser
Mar 7th, 2018
Awful. No color comes out at all. I was told it’s because of my skin type and that the pen isn’t defective so no return. Won’t recommend to anyone. I ordered the blonde
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Icilda Verified Purchaser
Mar 6th, 2018
It’s not good on brown complexion
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Kristy Verified Purchaser
Dec 18th, 2017
Perfect color and easy to use. Just what I was looking for.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Keisha Verified Purchaser
Aug 1st, 2017
BEST PENCIL EVER!!!!!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Sharion Verified Purchaser
May 5th, 2017
I normally like Aesthetica products but this one is especially poorly made. it does not glide evenly so you have to go over the same area a few times to get a consistent look. would not buy again.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
3 people found this review helpful
Amanda Verified Purchaser
Feb 5th, 2017
If I could I would give a 0 star. Color was not true. Not to mention when I attempted to apply the color was not visible, it was to faint. I applied pressure to bring out the color and it was a fail.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
8 people found this review helpful
Showing 7 of 7

Average of 23 ratings

39%
26%
9%
9%
17%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.