Frank Sinatra: Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra Vinyl LP

Frank Sinatra Christmas LP

30+ bought
Over 30 bought
no longer available

Product Details

Frank Sinatra: Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra Vinyl LP

From “Mistletoe and Holly,” which was co-written by Sinatra himself, to “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra is chock-full of Christmas classics. “Old Blue Eyes” and the Ralph Brewster Singers perform all your holiday favorites on this limited vinyl repressing.

Track Listing
  1. Jingle Bells
  2. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  3. Mistletoe and Holly
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)
  5. The Christmas Waltz
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. The First Noel
  8. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. Adeste Fideles
  11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night
  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited repressing
  • Capitol Records, 1957

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Frank Sinatra: Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra Vinyl LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.