Grace: FMA on CD

Grace: FMA on CD

Sale Ends11 days 19:15:42
Up to 80% Off

Product Details

Grace: FMA on CD

This debut album by Australian singer-songwriter Grace features the hit single “You Don’t Own Me,” a Quincy Jones–produced cover of Lesley Gore’s 1963 anthem.

Track List
  1. Church on Sunday
  2. Hell of a Girl
  3. Hope You Understand
  4. Crazy Over Here
  5. You Don’t Own Me
  6. How to Love Me
  7. Coffee
  8. From You
  9. Feel Your Love
  10. New Orleans
  11. Boys Boys Boys
  12. Say
  13. Boyfriend Jeans (Remix)
  14. Song Cries and Amens
  • Soul and R&B album
  • Format: CD
  • Release date: July 1, 2016
  • Label: RCA

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Grace: FMA on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner