Hardcore Henry Soundtrack on CD

Hardcore Henry Soundtrack on CD

Up to 59% Off

Product Details

Hardcore Henry Soundtrack on CD

  • Original motion picture soundtrack to Hardcore Henry
  • Fast and energetic music matches the movie’s pacing
  • Features tracks by The Sonics, The Temptations, and Devandra Banhart
  • Includes songs written for the movie by writer/director Illya Naishuller’s band Biting Elbows
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Sony Masterworks

Track List
  1. Let Me Down Easy - The Stranglers
  2. My Girl - The Temptations
  3. Down by the Water - The Drums
  4. This is F**n’ War, Baby (Interlude) - Cocaine Jimmy
  5. Strychnine - The Sonics
  6. 16 - Dasha Charusha
  7. My Woman - Biting Elbows
  8. 100,000 Baseball Bats (Interlude) - Akan
  9. Für Hildegard von Bingen - Devendra Banhart
  10. Under My Skin - Sharlto Copley
  11. Dustbus - Biting Elbows
  12. Na Zare - Alyans
  13. It’s Bloody Nice Having a Friend (Interlude) - Colonel Jimmy
  14. Hard as Nails - Peter Wolf Crier
  15. Caustic - Macro/micro
  16. Won’t You Come Over - Devendra Banhart
  17. You Little P**y (Interlude) - Henry’s Father
  18. For the Kill - Biting Elbows

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Hardcore Henry Soundtrack on CD

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner