Hiatus Kaiyote Recalibrations Vol. 1 10" Vinyl EP

Hiatus Kaiyote Recalibrations

Up to 40% Off

Product Details

Hiatus Kaiyote Recalibrations Vol. 1 10” Vinyl EP

Future Soul Sound

Teetering on the edge of the mainstream, Hiatus Kaiyote is still relatively unknown, but that’s bound to change soon. The Australian quartet has spent the past couple years pumping out neo-soul jams with smooth R&B influences. Early in 2016, they nabbed a Grammy nomination for Best R&B Performance for their song “Breathing Underwater.”

Track List

Side A

  1. Prince Minikid (Live Cassette Version)
  2. By Fire (Vikter Duplaix Remix)

Side B

  1. Nakamarra (Rox N Stix Desert Mix)
  2. Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix feat. Anderson .Paak)
  • 4-track EP with new versions and remixes of songs from their first 2 albums
  • 10” turquoise-colored vinyl record

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Hiatus Kaiyote Recalibrations Vol. 1 10" Vinyl EP

Rate first, then write a review.

Angela Verified Purchaser
Jan 9th, 2017
Everything about the album was good except that it came bent on the corner due to the simple sleeved packaging it came in.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 1 of 1

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner