Return to the deal

Custom Holiday Cards

40, 70, or 100 Custom Flat Holiday Cards from Picaboo (Up to 61% Off). Free Shipping.

The Fine Print

  • Expires Feb 27th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per order. Free shipping in continental US; not valid for shipping to AK/HI/Canada. Ships 3-4 business days from date of redemption. Voucher is non-transferable. Valid on Flat Cards on Standard Paper only. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Not valid with other offers.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 99 questions

Q:

Can I upgrade to have my return address printed on the back of the envelopes?

Julie R.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Julie,
I'm afraid we don't offer any envelope printing services at this time.
Thanks for checking!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

I would like to purchase this Groupon to use for birth announcements but when I go to the link for cards on your website there's no way to see other designs besides 2012 holiday collection. Please help. Thank you.

jessica f.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Jessica,
I'm sorry for any confusion - we currently only have our holiday designs on our website. In order to view our birth announcements, you'll need to enter our application. To do so, just visit our website and click "Get Started". You'll then be walked through our card creation wizard, where you can view our other card designs.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

I wanted to also order birth announcements but can't seem to find any templates other than the holiday 2012 cards, where can I find other templates?

Jennifer  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Jennifer,
I'm sorry for any confusion - we currently only have our holiday designs on our website. In order to view our birth announcements, you'll need to enter our application. To do so, just visit our website and click "Get Started". You'll then be walked through our card creation wizard, where you can view our other card designs.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

If you buy the 100 flat card option, can you order 50 folded cards instead and not incur an additional charge?

Karen B.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Karen,
I believe the math works out that way, yes. 50 folded cards at $1.79 each would be $89.50, so your voucher would cover the cost of the cards and the shipping to a continental US address.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

Does this coupon give me the option of any choice of paper type I prefer? I believe three choices are available, right?

Victoria M.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Victoria,
The value of this offer will work for cards in our Standard paper in the sizes selected. You can definitely choose to upgrade to our Signature Stationery if you'd like, but you'll be responsible for the additional cost of that paper type ($0.10 per flat card for quantity 20-100). You can view prices by paper type and quantity here.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

I see many people have asked about the cost of upgrading to folded cards; although you point people to your URL pricelist, you don't say what their GROUPON would cost. So let me be sure I understand: You told Kathy B "For quantities of 20-100 cards, folded cards are $1.79 each, or an additional $0.80 per card." So does that mean that for a quantity of 70 cards, she (or I) would pay $29 for the 70-card Groupon, plus an extra 80 cents per card for those 70 cards? Thanks for explaining it once again.

Jeanne E.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Jeanne,
I see where the confusion is coming in - thanks for clarifying! The value of the Groupon doesn't change - this offer only covers the cost of our flat cards. You can choose to upgrade to folded cards when you create and order your cards from us on Picaboo.com, then you'd pay the extra 80 cents per card at checkout after applying the value of your Groupon to your order total.
I hope this makes more sense!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi again, Christina, Thanks for your quick answer, but I guess some of us are still confused. For instance, I can see where Myrna got the figure of $119 as her estimated cost for 100 cards. She figured, as I have figured, that she'd buy the $39 Groupon voucher, which is good for 100 (flat) cards. Since you said each folded cards costs an additional 80 cents, that would cost her an additional $80. Since $39 + $80 = $119, why is she not correct? And is the $85 total for the order I am considering ($29 for the Groupon + $56 for 70 folded cards x $.80 each) also incorrect?

Jeanne E.  from  Self  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

do you have any Two photo cards.

Jennifer B.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Jennifer,
All of our flat cards have one or three image wells at this time. Our application allows you to completely customize your card, so you could use any of these layouts and put two image wells rather than one. You're welcome to give the application a try before buying the Groupon - just visit our website and click "Get Started" :)
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

I don't need 40 holiday cards. Can I mix holiday cards and other cards? Will it cost more?

Ashley s.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Ashley,
You can make other types of cards, but please note that this Groupon must be used on one order, so you will need to order them all at the same time.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

Do you ship to APO/DPO military addresses (normal US shipping fees, USPS only)?

Eugenie B.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi Eugenie,
Yes we do. Please contact our support team for help placing an order shipping to an APO.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

Q:

I would like to use them for birth announcements rather than Holiday cards. Can I use it for that? And do you have templates for birth announcements?

B R.  asked on  Nov 7, 2012

A:

Hi BR,
You're welcome to use this offer towards baby announcements rather than holiday cards.
Hope this helps!
Christina
Picaboo Support

Picaboo S.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 7, 2012

61 - 70 of 99 questions