John Legend: Darkness and Light (CD)

John Legend: Darkness and Light


Product Details

John Legend: Darkness and Light (CD)

After three years, John Legend returns with an all-new studio album that features a variety of high-profile guest artists, and John’s soulful, introspective singing and songwriting.

A-List Collaborators
  • Chance the Rapper
  • Brittany Howard
  • Miguel
  • Produced by Blake Mills
New Influences

Written and recorded after the birth of his daughter, Darkness and Light explores new territory for John Legend, while showcasing his powerful vocals and modern R&B sound.

The Specifics
  • Features the hit song “Love Me Now”, produced by Blake Mills and John Ryan
  • Oscar, Golden Globe, and Grammy-winning artist
  • Format: CD
Track List
  1. I Know Better
  2. Penthouse Floor - feat. Chance the Rapper
  3. Darkness and Light - feat. Brittany Howard
  4. Overload - feat. Miguel
  5. Love Me Now
  6. What You Do to Me
  7. Surefire
  8. Right By You (for Luna)
  9. Temporarily Painless
  10. How Can I Blame You
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Marching Into the Dark

For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

John Legend: Darkness and Light (CD)

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner