No New Notifications

One-, Three-, or Five-Day Juice Cleanse from Jus by Julie (Up to 54% Off)

Juice Cleanse

Up to 54% Off
10,000+ bought
$50
Not yet available
Store Front Store Front Icon with Heart for Saving Local

Help Jus By Julie

Support this business with a RISK-FREE purchase. If you're unable to use your local Groupon, you can trade it in for use toward any of our other great local businesses - until you either view the voucher or it expires.

Highlights

Blended juices made fresh daily from whole vegetables and fruits help rid bodies of toxins and give folks a fresh start

Product Details

After purchasing this deal, you'll need to visit the website listed on your voucher to complete redemption. Learn more about redemption codes.

Choice of:

The juice is made from 100% fiber-rich whole vegetables and fruits. Each cleanse consists of six 16-ounce drinks per day. All drinks are perishable after three days. Unless they are frozen, drinks should be consumed within that time to avoid spoilage.

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires 485 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Does not ship to PO boxes. Shipping not included. Flat rate shipping across USA: $15 for 1-day cleanse, $29 for 3-day cleanse, and $59 for 5-day cleanse. May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Not valid with other offers or promotions. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have purchased this product.
juice
delivery
customer service
ship
package
experience
price
flavor
soup
cost
service
water
packaging
food
greens
variety
diet
green juice
schedule
smoothies
E
Ellie
1 ratings1 reviews
6 days ago
Terrible!!! I didnt even get the product, and cannot get in touch with groupon customer service. VERY DISSATISFIED!!!
J
Jennifer
4 ratings2 reviews
June 8, 2020
good quality. organic would be ideal, though.
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
April 30, 2020
Haven’t received product yet
T
tamara
6 ratings1 reviews
April 25, 2020
I ordered through the site I was suppose to and had scheduled delivery for 04/22 never received it nor a response from the company for explanation. Won’t buy from them again.
J
Jennifer
1 ratings1 reviews
April 14, 2020
I was unable to buy the product using this coupon.
B
bethHELPFUL REVIEWER
1 ratings1 reviews
April 13, 2020
The juice is great but the Groupon isn’t quite the deal bc only with this deal do you have to spend $60 in shipping!!!!! And on top of that, I also bought a 3 day and 1 day, and the orders CAN’T be combined (I emailed the company), so it’s separate shipping charges!!! Not quite the deal I thought it’d be!
G
Guest
1 ratings1 reviews
April 11, 2020
I never received the product. I am extremely dissatisfied.
L
LeahHELPFUL REVIEWER
9 ratings2 reviews
April 10, 2020
I had my groupon redeemed but when I went to checkout on the website to put my groupon code in it came out as invalid. So basically I paid for juice I never got.
See all reviews