Mariah Carey Merry Christmas on Vinyl Record

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas

Up to 8% Off
10+ bought
Discount 8%
Over 10 bought
no longer available

Product Details

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas on Vinyl Record

  • Merry Christmas has sold 15 million copies worldwide
  • One of the best-selling Christmas albums of all time
  • Features cover versions of Christmas songs and original material
  • Carey wrote all of the original tracks with Walter Afanasieff
  • Includes the worldwide classic single, “All I Want for Christmas Is You”
  • Released by Columbia Records in 1994

Track List
  1. Silent Night (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 3:39
  2. All I Want for Christmas Is You Carey, Mariah 3:59
  3. O Holy Night (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 4:27
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 2:33
  5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 4:32
  6. Joy to the World Carey, Mariah 4:18
  7. Jesus Born on This Day (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 3:41
  8. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town Carey, Mariah 3:24
  9. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) Carey, Mariah 2:59
  10. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child Carey, Mariah 4:26
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Album Version) Carey, Mariah 1:19

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas on Vinyl Record

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.