Top Rated Deal

This is a top rated deal due to its average rating of 4.2 stars or higher.
Meghan Trainor Thank You CD

Meghan Trainor Thank You CD

No Longer Available


Album that pivots from Trainor’s previous doo-wop sound to something more dance-y, with a bit of r

Product Details

Meghan Trainor Thank You Deluxe Album CD

When Meghan Trainor burst onto the music scene a few years ago, her doo-wop sound and candy-colored music video for “All About That Bass” earned her legions of fans, despite her somewhat controversial lyrics regarding body positivity. Her single went all the way to No. 1, and she later nabbed a No. 1 album (Title) and a Grammy for Best New Artist. For Thank You, her second major studio album, she was prepared to deliver another album filled with doo-wop-esque hits, but her label pushed her in another direction. Now, Thank You is filled with a mix of dance tunes with a bit of rap and Caribbean flavor thrown in.

Track List
  1. Watch Me Do
  2. Me Too
  3. NO
  4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. I Love Me (Meghan Trainor & LunchMoney Lewis)
  7. Kindly Calm Me Down
  8. Woman Up
  9. Just a Friend to You
  10. I Won’t Let You Down
  11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
  12. Champagne Problems
  13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
  14. Friends
  15. Thank You (feat. R. City)

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

Fine Print

Customer Reviews

This deal doesn't have any written reviews yet.