Nirvana Nirvana on Limited 150g Vinyl

Nirvana Nirvana on 150g Vinyl

Up to 15% Off

Product Details

Nirvana Nirvana on 150g Vinyl

  • Album compiles radio hits, deep cuts, and a previously unreleased studio track
  • Includes the last song Nirvana recorded, “You Know You’re Right”
  • Issued on limited 150g vinyl
  • Released after a legal settlement between the band members and Courtney Love
  • Great place to start with Nirvana
Track Listing
  1. You Know You’re Right
  2. About a Girl
  3. Been a Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium
  8. In Bloom
  9. Heart-Shaped Box
  10. Pennyroyal Tea
  11. Rape Me
  12. Dumb
  13. All Apologies
  14. The Man Who Sold the World

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Nirvana Nirvana on Limited 150g Vinyl

Rate first, then write a review.

Will Verified Purchaser
Mar 22nd, 2016
Arrived in a timely manner. Sounds amazing! Great item for a great price!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 1 of 1

Average of 2 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner