Norah Jones Come Away With Me Vinyl LP

Up to 15% Off

Product Details

Norah Jones Come Away With Me Vinyl LP

  • Vinyl LP pressing of Norah Jones’ 2002 debut album
  • Won eight Grammy Awards
  • The album topped the Billboard 200 chart and several jazz charts
  • Shipped more than 10 million copies in the first three years of its release
  • Certified diamond by the RIAA on February 15, 2005
Track Listing
  1. Don’t Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feelin’ the Same Way
  5. Come Away with Me
  6. Shoot the Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lonestar
  9. I’ve Got to See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day Is Over
  14. The Nearness of You

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.