NOW That's What I Call Music! 57 or NOW That's What I Call Power Ballads Hits

NOW Music Compilation CDs

Up to 32% Off
Discount 32%
Over 40 bought

Product Details

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 57 or NOW That’s What I Call Power Ballads Hits

Music! 57
  • Latest collection of pop hits in the venerable long-running franchise
  • Includes “What’s Next” tracks with artists who will soon be household names
  • Released by Legacy Recordings
  • Track listing:
    • Justin Bieber: “Sorry” 
    • Demi Lovato: “Confident”
    • Ariana Grande: “Focus”
    • Ellie Goulding: “On My Mind”
    • Selena Gomez: “Same Old Love”
    • Flo Rida: “My House”
    • The Weeknd: “The Hills”
    • Alessia Cara: “Here”
    • Taylor Swift: “Wildest Dreams”
    • Daya: “Hide Away”
    • DNCE: “Cake by the Ocean”
    • Andy Grammer: “Good to Be Alive (Hallelujah)”
    • Coldplay: “Adventure of a Lifetime”
    • X Ambassadors: “Renegades”
    • Charlie Puth: “One Call Away”
    • Thomas Rhett: “Die a Happy Man”
    • The Young Wild: “Not a One”
    • Ben Rector: “Brand New”
    • The Score: “Oh My Love”
    • FRANKIE: “New Obsession (Radio Mix)”
    • Transviolet: “New Bohemia”
    • Nicky Davey: “Been Lovin’ You”
Power Ballads Hits: The Definitive Collection
  • Compilation of pop-metal and hair-metal power ballads, especially from the ’80s
  • Legendary bands and unforgettable songs
  • Released by Legacy Recordings
  • Track listing:
    • Bon Jovi: “I’ll Be There for You”
    • Skid Row: “I Remember You”
    • Warrant: “Heaven”
    • Slaughter: “Fly to the Angels”
    • Extreme: “More Than Words”
    • Night Ranger: “Sister Christian”
    • Journey: “Open Arms”
    • Bad English: “When I See You Smile”
    • Cinderella: “Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)” (album version)
    • Boston: “Amanda”
    • Kiss: “Forever”
    • Damn Yankees: “High Enough” (album version)
    • Tesla: “Love Song”
    • Mr. Big: “To Be with You”
    • Kix: “Don’t Close Your Eyes”
    • Mike Reno and Ann Wilson: “Almost Paradise (Love Theme from Footloose)”
    • Cheap Trick: “The Flame” (single edit)
    • Queensryche: “Silent Lucidity”

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

NOW That's What I Call Music! 57 or NOW That's What I Call Power Ballads Hits

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.

Average of 2 ratings

To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner