Pearl Jam: Yield LP

Pearl Jam: Yield LP

Up to 20% Off

Product Details

Pearl Jam – Yield

When it was released in 1998, Yield marked both a return of form and a new M.O. for Pearl Jam. Hailed as a return to the simple rock sound that made the band so big, the album also saw a bigger collaborative effort from the other members besides frontman Eddie Vedder. The result was a collection of varied songs that became the fifth straight Pearl Jam album to be certified platinum. This reissued LP is the first time Yield has been available on vinyl since that original 1998 release.

The Specifics
  • 150-gram vinyl LP
  • Remastered specifically for vinyl by engineer Bob Ludwig
  • Re-creation of the original packaging
Track List
  1. Brain of J.
  2. Faithful [Album Version]
  3. No Way [Album Version]
  4. Given to Fly
  5. Wishlist [Album Version]
  6. Pilate [Album Version]
  7. Do the Evolution
  8. Red Bar [Album Version]
  9. MFC [Album Version]
  10. Low Light [Album Version]
  11. In Hiding [Album Version]
  12. Push Me, Pull Me [Album Version]
  13. All Those Yesterdays [Album Version]

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Pearl Jam: Yield LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Deals of the Day Banner