Pleated Microfiber Sheet Sets. Multiple Colors Available.

Up to 67% Off
Discount 64%
10+ bought
$69.99
not yet available
Please complete all selections:

Product Details


Set Components

  • One flat sheet
  • One fitted sheet
  • Two pillowcases

Pleated Microfiber Sheet Sets

  • Rich, microfiber fabric
  • 100% polyester
  • Pleated hems on pillow cases and top sheet
  • Double-brushed for added softness
  • 14" pockets on fitted sheets
  • Wrinkle resistant
  • Machine washable

To complete your Goods order, simply purchase this Groupon and provide your name and shipping address.

Please check the Fine Print for this deal’s estimated delivery timeframe. We work with thousands of brands to deliver the amazing selection you see on Groupon Goods, and this shipping window ensures we have enough time to coordinate with our suppliers to get you the products you love.

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. FINAL SALE; no returns unless defective. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Pleated Microfiber Sheet Sets. Multiple Colors Available.

Rate first, then write a review.

Laura Verified Purchaser
Mar 20th, 2014
I didn't notice in the fine print that these sheets weren't cotton, I guess I just assumed that all sheets had cotton in them, but these are 100% Polyester. They're super soft, but the fiber content does weird me out a bit.Also, the stitching isn't clean - loose threads etc. But since they were such a good deal, I wouldn't send them back.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Terri Verified Purchaser
Mar 20th, 2014
The sheets feel great, but they don't stay on the bed.. After 3 nights of putting them back on I took them off for good.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Dawna Verified Purchaser
Mar 20th, 2014
These did NOT fit our standing KING sized mattress. If you lay on the bed, all corners just pop up and you constantly have to fit them back over the sides. The quality is very poor as well. I do not recommend these.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Sarah Verified Purchaser
Mar 20th, 2014
The sheets were terrible! So cheap looking. I hate them. Thoroughly disappointed.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Debby Verified Purchaser
Mar 20th, 2014
We do not like these sheets - the fitted sheet does not fit - we can't even get one sleep out if them & all 4 corners come off
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Kristy Verified Purchaser
Mar 18th, 2014
The quality of the sheets wasn't what I expected. They are worth the groupon price at the most ! Nothing more.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 6 of 6

Average of 11 ratings

37%
0%
18%
18%
27%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.