Relent Women's Lace Slip-On Flats. Multiple Options Available. Free Returns.

Limited quantity available
Over 1,000 bought

In a Nutshell

These comfy slip-on flats add a hip flair to any casual outfit with vibrant colors and eye-grabbing lace designs

The Fine Print

Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Free returns. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Relent Women’s Lace Slip-On Flats

  • Stylish slip-on flat that goes well with any casual outfit
  • Features attractive lace designs
  • Breathable fabric on the top and sides for added comfort
  • Available in black, gray, natural, navy, mint, and pink
  • 100% cotton upper; PVC outsole
  • True-to-size fit <p>


How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact [Groupon customer service](http://gr.pn/zmfvIT).

View the [Groupon Goods FAQ](http://gr.pn/1gH6Dm7) for additional information.

Like Groupon Goods on Facebook for hand-picked deals, product giveaways, and more Goods stuff.

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Relent Women's Lace Slip-On Flats. Multiple Options Available. Free Returns.

Rate first, then write a review.

maritza g. Verified Purchaser
Oct 21st, 2014
I wish the elastic was a bit more stretchy as the shoe is too tight if my feet swell.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Stephanie G. Verified Purchaser
Oct 21st, 2014
Cute shoes but they run smaller than expected rendering them uncomfortable.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Judith A. Verified Purchaser
Oct 19th, 2014
These shoes are so flimsy and poorly made, they defy description. There are two rubber nails in the sole, holding it to the very thin layer of something synthetic that keeps the rubber from touching the soles of your feet. The lace is lovely, but VERY tight and they just feel awful when you wear them. I tried to give them a chance and wore one pair the first night to try and get them to stop squeezing my feet so hard in all directions. This did not work, however, and though we only went to the gelato shop, the bottoms of the white rubber soles were filthy. Still, however, I had to return them. I wrote and explained all this online at Contact Us. I'm sorry, but after wearing a pair of Tom's Originals, I'd rather pay three times more and have 100 times more the shoe. Tom's can be tossed in the washing machine when they look dingy. These sad little Chinese slippers would unravel and come unglued and probably not even come clean as they are so heavily coated with something that is the consistency, if not the stickiness, of glue. These were a bust. And that's the truth. Feel free to publish this review if you dare. But people should know that $12 is evidence that there really is no such thing as a free lunch. You'll pay in the end, somehow, somewhere.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
D D. Verified Purchaser
Oct 18th, 2014
The plastic mesh attaching the lace has exposed, jagged edges which cut and irritate the skin on my foot & ankle even when wearing socks. I can only wear these shoes if I'm wearing thick athletic socks, and the style of the shoe isn't meant for that.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Laura H. Verified Purchaser
Oct 17th, 2014
The sole on the right shoe started pealing off the 2nd day.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Marian F. Verified Purchaser
Oct 15th, 2014
The left shoe was so much tighter than the right one (which was a perfect fit). Going a size up or doej wouldn't have helped since the right shoe fit so well. Otherwise they are really cute, remind me of the \"Bob's\" lace shoe.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Lee S. Verified Purchaser
Oct 14th, 2014
I ordered a 9, but it was too small. They were pretty much what they said they were. I gave them to a friend.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Leslie W. Verified Purchaser
Jul 29th, 2014
The shoes are not accurately sized. I am a true size 8 which I ordered and they are too small. They fit more like a size 7 and since they were a final sale, I am now stuck with them. Bummer.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Linda D. Verified Purchaser
Jul 29th, 2014
The shoes are not true to size there about two sizes offi ask three different people to try them on and then gave them away
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Tisha L. Verified Purchaser
Jul 5th, 2014
Not true to size, fits small. The size 8 purchased fits a 7'1/2 foot person. Very nice lounge dressier slipper. Casual wear. Great color. Dove gray.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 10 of 42
Oops, we couldn't load more reviews for some odd reason. please try again

Average of 163 ratings

41%
14%
30%
9%
6%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{"bucketedExperimentData":{"experiments":{},"dealData":{"page_type":"goods"}}}