Relent Women's Lace Slip-On Flats. Multiple Options Available.

Discount 63%
$39.99
no longer available
Up to 63% Off
200+ bought

Product Details


Relent Women's Lace Slip-On Flats

  • Stylish slip-on flat that goes well with any casual outfit
  • Features attractive lace designs
  • Breathable fabric on the top and sides for added comfort
  • Available in black, gray, natural, navy, mint, and pink
  • 100% cotton upper; PVC outsole
  • True-to-size fit


How to get your goods: by purchasing this Groupon and providing your name and shipping address, your order is complete!

For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer service.

View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information.

The Fine Print


Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. FINAL SALE; no returns unless defective. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Relent Women's Lace Slip-On Flats. Multiple Options Available.

Rate first, then write a review.

Judith A. Verified Purchaser
Oct 19th, 2014
These shoes are so flimsy and poorly made, they defy description. There are two rubber nails in the sole, holding it to the very thin layer of something synthetic that keeps the rubber from touching the soles of your feet. The lace is lovely, but VERY tight and they just feel awful when you wear them. I tried to give them a chance and wore one pair the first night to try and get them to stop squeezing my feet so hard in all directions. This did not work, however, and though we only went to the gelato shop, the bottoms of the white rubber soles were filthy. Still, however, I had to return them. I wrote and explained all this online at Contact Us. I'm sorry, but after wearing a pair of Tom's Originals, I'd rather pay three times more and have 100 times more the shoe. Tom's can be tossed in the washing machine when they look dingy. These sad little Chinese slippers would unravel and come unglued and probably not even come clean as they are so heavily coated with something that is the consistency, if not the stickiness, of glue. These were a bust. And that's the truth. Feel free to publish this review if you dare. But people should know that $12 is evidence that there really is no such thing as a free lunch. You'll pay in the end, somehow, somewhere.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Leslie W. Verified Purchaser
Jul 29th, 2014
The shoes are not accurately sized. I am a true size 8 which I ordered and they are too small. They fit more like a size 7 and since they were a final sale, I am now stuck with them. Bummer.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Linda D. Verified Purchaser
Jul 29th, 2014
The shoes are not true to size there about two sizes offi ask three different people to try them on and then gave them away
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Tisha L. Verified Purchaser
Jul 5th, 2014
Not true to size, fits small. The size 8 purchased fits a 7'1/2 foot person. Very nice lounge dressier slipper. Casual wear. Great color. Dove gray.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Marissa B. Verified Purchaser
Jun 17th, 2014
They run really small so I'm unable to wear them or return them. Disappointed.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Sarah W. Verified Purchaser
May 24th, 2014
The seams inside the shoe rub on the foot and make them uncomfortable to wear for very long.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Brigid K. Verified Purchaser
Apr 30th, 2014
They were totally uncomfortable, cheaply made with plastic pieces cutting at your feet.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Ashley c. Verified Purchaser
Apr 30th, 2014
The shoes are comfy and cute enough for the price. I would compare them to shoes you would find at Wal-Mart. Not great but they work and they're cheap.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Joy C. Verified Purchaser
Apr 29th, 2014
I tend to need a wider width shoe and these shoes did not work for me. Maybe I can break them in enough for them to be more comfortable but for now, although my feet are only slightly wide, they don't work for me.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Jamie S. Verified Purchaser
Apr 29th, 2014
The shoes have several rough edges inside and rubbed my feet raw.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 10 of 16
Oops, we couldn't load more reviews for some odd reason. please try again

Average of 63 ratings

45%
13%
30%
6%
6%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.