Return to the deal

Set of Five Simulated Diamond Earrings

$19 for a Set of Five Simulated Diamond Stud Earrings ($149.99 List Price). Free Shipping and Free Returns.

The Fine Print

Questions and Answers 22 questions

Q:

Do you have a website?? I bought some yesterday for my 2 little girls but through some glitch, the order never went through. Now I need to know where I can purchase because they're heartbroken about the order not processing correctly. Thanks in advance for your help

Jamal C.  asked on  Feb 1, 2013

A:

I am sorry, but I do not have any information about whether or not this item is being offered on another website. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 2, 2013

Q:

"COME ON" Sold out really??? This is the 4th and final time that I will try . I got on the computer and it sold out an hour ago. This is the 4th time that you display this bull. If you can't supply enough to last more that a few hours, then don't even advertise the item. Shame on you Groupon.

John M.  asked on  Feb 2, 2013

A:

I apologize for the trouble. This item was first featured on 1/31. I am sorry that it sold out before you were able to purchase it.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 2, 2013

Q:

I tried to purchase this deal yesterday, Jan 31, and it said sold out. Then I check again today and it says it sold out today so I'm wondering why I was not able to purchase it yesterday. Please explain. Thanks for your time.

Carrie R.  asked on  Feb 2, 2013

A:

I am sorry for the confusion! This item has sold out and no more are available.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 2, 2013

Q:

I really need these. Are there any left. PLEASE!!!!!!

Diane L.  asked on  Feb 2, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available for each option. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point, but please keep an eye out.

Allison J.  from  Self  replied on  Feb 2, 2013

Q:

This deal is "sold out". Will this deal be offered again, or is there any possibility of getting in on this deal.

Jan M.  asked on  Feb 1, 2013

A:

Thank you for your interest. Unfortunately, there was a limited quantity available. As such, we do not have a rain check or wait list feature. We do not have any information to share on future offerings at this point. Sorry for any disappointment.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 1, 2013

Q:

If you charge sales tax why is that? Also is the shipping free why you mail them to customers? Thank you, Colleen

Colleen E.  asked on  Jan 31, 2013

A:

All items sold by Groupon Goods and shipped to any address in the United States are subject to sales tax. The appropriate charges will be added to your merchandise total and displayed on the checkout screen. The item would be shipped to the address you specify for free.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Feb 1, 2013

Q:

Can I order five sets of ONE color? lets say I want all BLACK earrings.

maryellen h.  asked on  Jan 31, 2013

A:

No, I'm sorry but each order is for the set of five with the stud color of each one shown in the image.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 31, 2013

Q:

what is the carrot size of each pair?

scott m.  asked on  Jan 31, 2013

A:

They are 2 carat total weight per pair.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 31, 2013

Q:

Can these be worn by Men? or are they specifically designed to be worn by Women?

Deepak R.  asked on  Jan 31, 2013

A:

They can be worn by anyone with a pierced ear.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 31, 2013

Q:

Where were these earrings manufactured (made in what country/countries)?

Lisa L.  asked on  Jan 31, 2013

A:

They are made in Thailand.

George  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 31, 2013

1 - 10 of 22 questions

Grouber