Victoria Classics 4-Piece Embroidered Satin Sheet Set. Multiple Styles Available.

Discount 79%
$119.99
SOLD OUT
Up to 79% Off

Product Details


Options

  • Queen: One flat sheet (90”x102”); one fitted sheet (60”x80” with 12” pocket); two pillowcases (21”x30”)
  • King: One flat sheet (106”x102”); one fitted sheet (78”x80” with 12” pocket); two pillowcases (21”x40”)


####Victoria Classics Embroidered Satin Sheet Set * Soft and luxurious sheet set * Detailed embroidery * Fits mattresses up to 15" * 100% polyester satin * Machine-wash cold
To complete your Goods order, simply purchase this Groupon and provide your name and shipping address.

Please check the Fine Print for this deal’s estimated delivery timeframe. We work with thousands of brands to deliver the amazing selection you see on Groupon Goods, and this shipping window ensures we have enough time to coordinate with our suppliers to get you the products you love.

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact [Groupon customer support](http://gr.pn/zmfvIT).

View the [Groupon Goods FAQ](http://gr.pn/1gH6Dm7) to learn more.

The Fine Print


Limit 3 per person, may buy 2 more as gifts. Does not ship to AK/HI/Canada/Puerto Rico. Most orders are delivered within 12 business days from the purchase date. Does not ship to PO boxes. FINAL SALE; no returns unless defective. See return policy. Must pay applicable tax and provide name and shipping address at checkout, which will be shared to facilitate shipping. Goods sold by Groupon Goods. How is the strike-through price determined?

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Victoria Classics 4-Piece Embroidered Satin Sheet Set. Multiple Styles Available.

Rate first, then write a review.

allison b. Verified Purchaser
Jun 17th, 2014
The sheets are awesome! But it took almost TWO months for delivery!!!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Jessica A. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
The sheets constantly slip off the bed. They are very thin and are not comfortable at all. I regret the purchase And would not purchase the sheets again. I would probably not Purchase this brand again. They took about two months to get to my home
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
LORRAINE L. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
Looks great until you sleep in them with jewelry on. All kinds of snags and runs
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Ellen H. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
It took several weeks for the order to arrive. I am satisfied with the product, but not the waiting time to receive it.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Wendy C. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
It tore holes along the edges already. Which is crazy for brand new sheets. All care inductions for washing were followed.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Juli H. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
I've had satin pillow cases that have torn easily. This set is not flimsy at all. I wish I had bought two of them because my teenage daughter keeps stealing them. :)
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Hector A. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
the elastic is very flimsy and the bed sheet keeps coming off mattress the rubber band around the sheet was not tense enough very disappointed with this particular product
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Megan K. Verified Purchaser
Jun 10th, 2014
These sheets are not good quality and they made us extremely hot. We can't use these.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Kristine S. Verified Purchaser
May 19th, 2014
Great deal, but be careful when you wash it. . Follow directions closely when washing and ESPECIALLY drying even if it's at the low heat they recommend, still keep an eye on it. And if you have a deep mattress buy sheet holders! They always slip.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Amanda K. Verified Purchaser
May 14th, 2014
Took a while to get it shipped, but for the price they're amazing. And they're doing wonders for my hair.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 10 of 34
Oops, we couldn't load more reviews for some odd reason. please try again

Average of 161 ratings

37%
9%
37%
6%
11%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.