Women's Harem Shorts (3-Pack) (Size S/M)

Up to 80% Off
Discount 80%
$49.99
SOLD OUT

Product Details


Options

  • Pack A contains one pair each of pink, black, and blue shorts
  • Pack B contains three pairs of black shorts

Women’s Harem Shorts (3-Pack)

  • Pack of three
  • Soft, stretchy material for maximum comfort and flexibility
  • Breathable and sweat absorbing
  • Fitted waist and thigh bands prevent slippage
  • Scrunched pockets at sides contribute to an hourglass silhouette
  • 95% cotton, 5% spandex
  • Machine washable
  • Sizing chart

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print


Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Women's Harem Shorts (3-Pack) (Size S/M)

Rate first, then write a review.

JoNise Verified Purchaser
Oct 28th, 2015
The sizing is not correct. I wanted these for lounge/sleep pants. This material would cause sweating. It is more of a satiny feel, doesn't feel like a natural fiber and definitely not "cotton with a bit of stretch". Yes, thin, but as sleep pants, wouldn't have mattered. Shorts are too short and not loose as pictured or as expected for 'Harem'. I think riding up would be a problem, after I put them on, took right off. Hoping to return. Why weren't there reviews for this item BEFORE I ordered?
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
1 person found this review helpful
Sidney Verified Purchaser
Jul 24th, 2015
Great fit but fabric was thin so it was a little see-thru.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
3 people found this review helpful
Lesley Verified Purchaser
Jun 15th, 2015
Don't waste your money. Not the colors that are advertised and not true to size. They are so thin they are see-through.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Nichelle Verified Purchaser
Jun 9th, 2015
The fabric was thin, practically see-through and the XL is a perfect fit for my skinny 10 year old niece. SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
3 people found this review helpful
sarah Verified Purchaser
May 22nd, 2015
Size too small. Color not true to picture. fabric not true to description.
Was this helpful?
Thank you for your vote (Undo)
Showing 5 of 5

Average of 5 ratings

0%
20%
0%
20%
60%
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.