Zhu: Generationwhy LP

Zhu: Generationwhy LP

Up to 7% Off

Product Details

Zhu: Generationwhy LP

Track List
  1. Intro (Neon City)
  2. Cold Blooded
  3. In the Morning
  4. Secret Weapon
  5. Electrify Me
  6. Numb
  7. Palm of My Hand
  8. Money
  9. One Minute to Midnight
  10. Reaching
  11. Hometown Girl
  12. Good Life
  13. Generationwhy
  14. Working For It (feat. Skrillex, THEY.)
  • Electronic music
  • Format: Vinyl LP
  • Release date: July 29, 2016
  • Label: Columbia Records

For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact customer support.

Sold by Groupon Goods. View the FAQ to learn more.

The Fine Print

Customer Reviews

Product Picture for Customer Review

Zhu: Generationwhy LP

Rate first, then write a review.

There are no user reviews yet. Be the first one to review.
To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be offensive to other people.

Please Sign In or Sign Up to rate or vote

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.