Alaska Dance Theatre Summer Camps (May 30–August 3)

Alaska Dance Theatre

Up to 50% Off
10+ bought
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


The Deal

Available One-Day Camps

  • Crazy for Hip-Hop | Ages 7–12 | Tuesday, July 25, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Ballet Dancer Dreams | Ages 4–6 | Wednesday, July 26, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Acro Dance Fusion | Ages 7–10 | Thursday, July 27, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Broadway Tap Star | Ages 7–10 | Tuesday, August 1, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Flower Fairy | Ages 4–6 | Tuesday, August 1, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Dancing Princesses | Ages 3–4 | Thursday, August 3, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Multi-Style Dance | Ages 7–12 | Thursday, August 3, from 9 a.m. to noon

Available Four- and Five-Day Camps

  • Sleeping Beauty | Ages 4–6 | Tuesday, May 30, through Friday, June 2, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Broadway Star Dance | Ages 7–12 | Monday, June 19, through Friday, June 23, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • Dance Adventure | Ages 4–6 | Monday, June 26, through Thursday, June 29, from 9 a.m. to noon
  • Acro Dance Fusion | Ages 7–12 | Monday, July 10, through Friday, July 14, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Alaska Dance Theatre Summer Camps

  • The campers: budding dancers aged 3–12 (camps are divided by age group)
  • The camps: Fun themed offerings cater to lots of different interests, including hip-hop, princesses, and Broadway shows
  • The staff: experienced and passionate instructors, many of whom have trained at the country’s top dance schools and enjoyed professional dance careers

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires Aug 4, 2017. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Pre-registration is required. Redeem on first day of camp for a registration at venue. Refundable only on day of purchase. Merchant is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Alaska Dance Theatre Summer Camps


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.