"Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai"

New Shanghai Theatre

Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 10 bought

In a Nutshell

A 40-person troupe performs amazing feats that might include roller-skating dancers, limber contortionists, and colorful dragons

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Dec 20, 2015. Limit 8/person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed. Contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • $23 for one ticket (up to $39 value)
  • $42 for two tickets (up to $78 value)

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, December 6 at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, December 7 at 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 8 at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 9 at 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 10 at 3 p.m.
  • Friday, December 11 at 3 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 13 at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, December 14 at 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 15 at 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 16 at 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 17 at 3 p.m.
  • Friday, December 18 at 3 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 20 at 3 p.m. ####Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai

A dragon winds its way through the audience, and on stage a cast of more than 40 colorfully clad performers demonstrate graceful, mind- and body-bending feats. And that’s just the first act staged by the Amazing Acrobats of Shanghai. As the show continues, the skilled dancers and contortionists might spin plates, scale 20-foot high stacks of chairs, and suspend themselves in silks to make the coolest entrances possible. The setting is nearly as stunning as the show—the New Shanghai Theatre features replicas of 2,500-year-old Chinese bronzeware and terra cotta warriors, among other artifacts.


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.