Ticket Resale Marketplace: CFL Grey Cup Championship

Investors Group Field

Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


These tickets are available through Groupon’s partnership with the online ticket marketplace FanXchange. They’re offered at the going rate—there’s no specific discount, and prices do not necessarily reflect the face value of tickets.

CFL Grey Cup Championship

  • First winners: On December 4, 1909, the first-ever Grey Cup was awarded to the University of Toronto for their victory over the Toronto Parkdale Canoe Club, 26–6.
  • Most frequent host: Toronto, which has held the championship 47 times.
  • Winningest franchise: Again, Toronto. The Argonauts have won 16 Grey Cups.
  • The extras: Celebrations span the entire week leading up to the game, complete with concerts, street festivals, fan parties, and attractions.

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Nov 29, 2015. All tickets sold in USD. Additional service fees charged at purchase. Customers buy through FanXchange. The FanXchange Legal Terms and Conditions apply to purchase. Extraordinary Event Policy does not apply. Please see Groupon's third party site terms here. Contact FanXchange at groupon@fanxchange.com for questions. Review event location before purchase (games/events listed may take place in other cities). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About CFL Grey Cup Championship via Fanxchange

CFL Grey Cup Championship via Fanxchange

Ticket & Event, Sporting Event, Sport & Outdoor
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.