Classic Albums Live: The Beatles "Abbey Road"


Limited quantity available
Over 490 bought

In a Nutshell

Rock pros re-create every note of The Beatles’ seminal album, “Abbey Road,” from “Come Together” to “The End”

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Feb 20, 2015. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Use for admission at venue on day of event. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must purchase together to sit together. Doors open 1 hour before showtime. Merchant reserves the right to substitute closer seat assignment. For ADA accommodations, call the box office immediately after purchase - availability is limited. Holder assumes all risk in connection with the event and releases Groupon, Ticketmaster, the venue and their affiliates from any related claims. Not redeemable on mobile app. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • One G-Pass to Classic Albums Live featuring The Beatles’ Abbey Road
  • When: Friday, February 20, at 8 p.m.
  • Where: Hard Rock Live Orlando
  • Door time: 7 p.m.
  • Full offer value includes ticketing fees

Seating Options

  • $9 for general-admission standing on the perimeter (up to $25.40 value)
  • $18 for reserved balcony seating (up to $35.65 value)
  • $18 for reserved floor seating (up to $35.65 value)
  • Click here to view the seating chart

How G-Pass Works: Your G-Pass will be ready to print 48 hours after the deal ends. Print the G-Pass and use it to enter the venue directly; you won’t need to redeem at will call. Due to security restrictions, G-Passes cannot be redeemed through the Groupon mobile app. Discount reflects the merchant’s current ticket prices - price may differ on day of event.

Classic Albums Live Featuring The Beatles’ Abbey Road

  • The concept: musicians recreating a classic-rock album note-for-note
  • The mastermind: Toronto’s Craig Martin, who set out to find “the world’s best musicians” for his project
  • The album: The Beatles’ Abbey Road
  • Its acclaim: Rolling Stone placed it at No. 14 on its 500 Greatest Albums of All Time, and calls the work the Fab Four’s “most polished album” and a “real goodbye” to their fans before their breakup
  • Its songs: the soulfully desperate “Oh! Darling,” the distorted, riffing “I Want You (She’s So Heavy),” the poppy “Here Comes the Sun,” and, of course, “The End,” which may have marked the first drum solo on a rock album

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.