Dayton Demonz

Hara Arena

Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 160 bought

In a Nutshell

The Demonz look to defend last year’s championship run, an impressive feat that came in the club’s second year of existence

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem starting day of game for a ticket at venue box office. Must show valid ID matching name on Groupon at Hara Arena. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must redeem together to sit together. Discount reflects Ticketmaster's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. Gates open 1 hour prior to start of game. For ADA accommodations, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • $11 for two General Admission tickets to a Dayton Demonz hockey game ($21 value)
  • Where: Hara Arena
  • Seating: General Admission
  • Door time: One hour before game time
  • Ticket values include all fees.
  • Click here to view the seating chart.

Dates and Times

  • Against the Danville Dashers on Friday, October 17, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Saturday, October 18, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danbury Whalers on Saturday, October 25, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Saturday, November 1, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Friday, November 7, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Sunday, November 9, at 5:05 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Friday, November 14, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Saturday, November 15, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danbury Whalers on Sunday, November 16, at 5:05 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Friday, November 21, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Berkshire Battalion on Saturday, November 22, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Watertown Wolves on Thursday, December 11, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Berkshire Battalion on Thursday, December 18, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Friday, December 19, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Berkshire Battalion on Saturday, December 20, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Friday, January 2, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Thursday, January 15, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Friday, January 16, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danbury Whalers on Friday, January 30, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Saturday, January 31, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Watertown Wolves on Thursday, February 5, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Watertown Wolves on Friday, February 6, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Berkshire Battalion on Friday, February 13, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Friday, February 20, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danbury Whalers on Friday, February 27, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the SWPA Magic on Saturday, February 28, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Friday, March 6, at 7:35 p.m.
  • Against the Danville Dashers on Saturday, March 7, at 7:35 p.m.

The Scouting Report

When a first-year team experiences instant success like claiming a regular-season championship, it’s almost inevitable the squad is destined for a sophomore slump. Not the Dayton Demonz. Last year, the Demonz not only avoided a second-year slowdown, they accelerated—all the way to the champion’s circle. Yes, the 2013-14 Dayton Demonz hoisted the Federal Hockey League championship banner. This year, the team hopes to hit the ground running against FHL foes such as the Danville Dashers, Danbury Whalers, and SWPA Magic as it seeks yet another feather for its still-new cap.

Dayton Demonz

When the Demonz joined the Federal Hockey League before the start of the 2012–13 season, they didn’t waste any time making an impact, claiming a regular-season championship during their inaugural campaign. The team’s brief but brilliant history has already included some of the league’s brightest stars—none of whom, no matter how talented, can surpass the fame of skeleton mascot Bonez, who bounces around Hara Arena delivering high fives to demonstrate the virtues of a diet rich in calcium.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Hara Arena

    1001 Shiloh Springs Rd.

    Dayton, OH 45415

    +19377238461

    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}