Admission for Two to L.A. Zoo Lights (December 12–January 8)

Los Angeles

Up to 28% Off
10,000+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


Choose from 11 Options

$29 for two Groupons, each good for admission on any of the following dates ($36 total value)

  • Monday, December 19, at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 20, at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 21, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 22, at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, December 26, at 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 27, at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 28, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 29, at 8 p.m.

$26 for two Groupons, each good for admission on Sunday, January 1, at 8 p.m. ($36 total value)

$22 for two Groupons, each good for admission on any of the following dates ($28 total value)

  • Monday, December 12, through Thursday, December 15, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, January 2, through Sunday, January 8, at 7:30 p.m.

Photos with Santa available for an additional fee.

L.A. Zoo Lights

  • The event: Now in its third year, L.A. Zoo Lights transforms a large area of the Los Angeles Zoo into a holiday habitat featuring animal-themed LEDs, lasers, 3D projections, and animated displays.
  • What admission gets you: a self-guided tour (about 60–90 minutes worth) of the lit-up grounds, plus access to free parking, photo ops with Santa on select dates (see above), and onsite hot-cocoa stands
  • New for 2016: a blacklight party within the LAIR reptile house, a reimagined water show, and a pair of real-life reindeer fawns

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Limit one 2-pack per person. Valid only for option purchased. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About L.A. Zoo Lights


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.