Punch Line Comedy Lounge

Punchline Comedy Lounge

Up to 55% Off
20+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • $10 for one general-admission ticket (up to $22 value)
  • $17 for one VIP table seat ticket (up to $32 value) (K-Dubb only)

Upcoming Acts

Karlous Miller

  • Friday, February 3 at 8:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 4 at 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 5 at 12 a.m.

Rodney Perry

  • Friday, February 10 at 8:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 11 at 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 12 at 8 p.m.

Downtown Tony Brown and J Will with Coolaide

  • Tuesday, February 14 at 9 p.m. and 11 p.m.

AJ Johnson

  • Friday, February 17 at 8:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 18 at 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 19 at 12 a.m. and 8 p.m.

K-Dubb

  • Friday, February 24 at 8:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 25 at 8 p.m., 10 p.m., and 12 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 26 at 8 p.m.

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires Feb 26, 2017. Limit 8/person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at the venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Punch Line Comedy Lounge


Punch Line Comedy Lounge

Nightlife, Comedy Club, Ticket & Event
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.